McCall cottage rental - View - View to back and deck area
View - View to back and deck area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

McCall Cottage Rental Photos and Description
Rebecca's Cottage - This charming home is located in the Spring Mountain Ranch Cottages. It offers 2 Bedroom plus loft and 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7 with 1Queen, 1 Double/Twin Bunk & HB. Close to Golf Course and walking distance to Ranch House Amenities.

This Cottage is located in Spring Mountain Ranch. It offers 2 Bedroom + Loft, 2 Bath. Sleeps 7 with 1Qu, 1Dbl/Twin Bunk & HB. Full kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, TV/VCR/Cable, washer/dryer and pellet stove. Close to Golf Course and walking distance to Ranch House Amenities. Privileges at the Ranch House for seasonal swimming pool, fitness center, and year-round hot tub. Rates for this home start at $135.00 per night for 2 and increases $10.00 per person per night to a maximum of 7 people.

No Trailer Parking Allowed!!

5 Reviews of Property 3173181 in McCall, Idaho

Nestled in the Cottages at Spring Mountain Ranch with amenities
average rating of 3.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Nestled in the Cottages at Spring Mountain Ranch with amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173181
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
3

Hard to find, lovely setting, private and ...

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Hard to find, lovely setting, private and gorgeous surroundings.

All in all it was a great experience. We had trouble finding the property because we arrived at night and the map only took us to the complex with no detail on how to find our building. We walked around in the snow searching for the correct building at least ten minutes before finding it. I think a detailed map on where to park and where the unit is located would be NECESSARY even in daylight. There were no pellets for the pellet stove which was only a problem because we wanted the ambiance, the heaters made it cozy warm enough. There were two different types of keys but no description on what the little one was for??? Despite the difficulty finding the property the location and setting is beautiful and private despite the fact its near several other units. It was clean, well equipped, especially the kitchen and while we didn't use the washer and dryer I can see that it could come in handy for a longer stay. We loved the visitors book that makes it super homey and the adorable decor and overall comfort.
business
Nestled in the Cottages at Spring Mountain Ranch with amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173181
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay at Rebecca's cottage. Very clean and relaxing. Pretty close to town. We would love to go back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nestled in the Cottages at Spring Mountain Ranch with amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173181
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
colorado springs, colorado
5

Relaxing in beautiful McCall, Idaho

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
McCall is a beautiful location lush and green, surrounded by mountains and scenic lakes. The town has wonderful restaurants and Rebecca's cottage is amidst this beauty surrounded by a golf course. Wildlife such as deer and fox come right up to the doorstep. The cottage is cozy, clean, and comfortable--a great "get-away cabin." The community ranch house has great facilities: a well-fitted gym, computer room, lounge room/kitchen plus outdoor swimming pool and hot tub. I highly reccommend staying at Rebecca's Cottage.
business
Nestled in the Cottages at Spring Mountain Ranch with amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173181
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Eagle, ID
2

July 4th Weekend, McCall

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice enough unit with marginal parking and access. We were kept awake every night by about 20+ loud, obnoxious college kids renting the unit next door. Consistent with the element that seems to have taken over McCall over July 4th and turned it into a mini Lake Havasu at spring break. Extra police were in town but it was still crazy. Rental agencies need to better screen/monitor renters such as our neighbors. Will probably go elsewhere next year.

Manager responded on 7/14/2011:
This is a great home. Unfortunatly the neighbor that was having the big party was an owners son. We found this out after your stay, as there were several other complaints. A letter has been sent to the homeowner so this does not happen again. And should not be a reflection on the property or the property management company.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nestled in the Cottages at Spring Mountain Ranch with amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173181
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, ID
3

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a very nice stay.