McCall condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

McCall Condo Rental Photos and Description
Aspen 54 -This condo features Mountain style decor with 2 Bdrm 2 Ba, Sleeps 6 with 2 Qu and 1 Qu HB. (Seasonal Pool and Tennis Court), washer/dryer.

Features Mountain style decor with2 Bdrm 2 Ba, sleeps 6 with 2 Qu and 1 Qu HB> (Seasonal Pool and Tennis Court) Microwave, dishwasher, TV/VCR/Cable, washer/dryer. Rates for this home start at $125.00 per night for 2, and increases $10.00 per person per night to a maximum of 6 people.

5 Reviews of Property 3173153 in McCall, Idaho

Comfortable condo, walk to beach and down town.
average rating of 3.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Comfortable condo, walk to beach and down town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173153
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Kimberly, ID
4

Mostly a very enjoyable stay.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Mostly a very enjoyable stay. Your description online stated condo had 2 Q beds and 2 Q hide-a-beds; As it turned out, the hide-a-beds were not useable since in the very limited space it is impossible to open them up

Consequently one daughter just slept on the loveseat in the loft. Since she is small for 11, she didn't complain. They loved having the pool & tennis. DVD player not compatible w/TV. Everything clean & otherwise comfortable, although a bit cramped. Realistically, Property should be advertising for a maximum 4 guests as there is NO spare floor space even for the floor mats we found (but didn't use) in closets.
business
Comfortable condo, walk to beach and down town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173153
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
CALDWELL, ID
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Comfortable condo, walk to beach and down town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173153
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was nice. A lot of thoughtful details in the decor. Modern updates on fixtures and the beds were nice quality and firm.

Thought we were getting two bedrooms AND a loft (one of the bedrooms is in the loft) so it ended up being too small of a space for us.

Local phone service was not something I thought to make sure was available. After arriving we realized that local phone service was not included in the unit and that our cell service was spotty to nil. This made making plans challenging.

Property management was very pleasant to work with.
business
Comfortable condo, walk to beach and down town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173153
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Mt Vernon, WA
3

The parking was limited, It has carpenter ...

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The parking was limited, It has carpenter ants, No dishwasher detergent, You have to slam the front door for it to latch
business
Comfortable condo, walk to beach and down town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173153
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Rupert, Id
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.