Kahuku - Turtle Bay condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Kahuku - Turtle Bay Condo Rental Photos and Description
This newly renovated unit features ceramic tile through out, new oak kitchen cabinets and furnishings. Aerobed. Screened-in lanai and air conditioning in the both the bedroom and living room. High-speed Internet.

This newly renovated unit features ceramic tile through out, new oak kitchen cabinets and furnishings. Aerobed. Screened-in lanai and air conditioning in the both the bedroom and living room. High-speed Internet.

33 Reviews of Property 3173056 in Kahuku - Turtle Bay, Hawaii

Turtle Bay 148 West ***
average rating of 4.181818 based on 33 reviews
business
Turtle Bay 148 West ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173056
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
4

surfing and golf

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
we need to have Wi Fi
business
Turtle Bay 148 West ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173056
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Anchorage, Alaska
5

Nice, Quiet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wai Tilley was great. Very accommodating and very pleasant.
The exterior motion detector light didn't work making getting the lock box key a bit of a challenge.
business
Turtle Bay 148 West ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173056
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
5

A guest from Southbury, CT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The exterior light didn't work upon arrival, and that made it a bit of a challange operating the key lock box. This is why I ranked the property condition three stars.
business
Turtle Bay 148 West ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173056
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
5

Laie 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Management was very wonderful to work with; efficient and accommodating. Aftering stay cooped up in a hotel in the Waikii area, it was so wonderful to stretch out a bit and enjoy the space of a real home away from home; more than everything you'd expect--full-size fridge, microwave, dishwasher, tv/dvd player, pool, and plenty of beaches nearby. The next best thing to staying at aunties or uncles house! Thanks Estates at Turtle Bay!!
business
Turtle Bay 148 West ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173056
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
2

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Turtle Bay 148 West ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173056
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Carstairs, Alberta
5

FANTASTIC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
IT WAS VERY PEACEFUL AND QUIET, THANK YOU SO MUCH. WILL COME AGAIN ONE DAY LORD WILLING!
business
Turtle Bay 148 West ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173056
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
x, x
5

Turtle bay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very easy
business
Turtle Bay 148 West ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173056
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Temple View, Hamilton
5

Happy customers !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect place to relax and enjoy a special holiday. Will return,
business
Turtle Bay 148 West ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173056
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Fox Creek, Alberta
4

ESTATES AT TURTLE BAY 148

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
THIS IS MY FIRST TIME RENTING A PRIVATE CONDO SO I WASN'T SURE WHAT TO EXPECT. THE PLACE WAS OUTFITTED WITH EVERYTHING ONE WOULD NEED,A LOT OF THOUGHT WAS PUT INTO FURNISHINGS AND DECOR. IT TURNED OUT VERY WELL I THOUGHT, WILL DEFINITELY DO IT AGAIN.
business
Turtle Bay 148 West ***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173056
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Renton, WA
5

Turtle Bay - Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed the space of a condo and the great value pricing of the condo at Estates at Turtle Bay. We would definitely go this route again and recommend it to our friends. The small opportunities for improvement would be - a couple of lights were out in the kitchen/living area, and maybe time to service the ac unit in the living room as it was not quite as cool as the bedroom unit. But what a wonderfully equipped unit, and peaceful well maintained property over all. I would very much have liked to received our check in instructions a full week before departure as it felt "last minute" in delivery - which they tell you - but I am a planner and like to feel all the loose ends are all tied up well before departure. Look forward to visiting Estates at Turtle Bay again - great experience.

Manager responded on 4/22/2013:
Codes for entry to the gate and condo cannot be sent out a week ahead, for security reasons. The codes change.