Kahuku - Turtle Bay condo rental - Kitchen Area - New Honey Maple cabinets with Rain Forest Marble counter tops, new stainless appliances.
Kitchen Area - New Honey Maple cabinets with Rain Forest Marble counter tops, new stainless appliances.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Kahuku - Turtle Bay Condo Rental Photos and Description
Exceptional condo! Newly renovated unit from top to bottom! New kitchen cabinetry with marble counter tops. Both bathrooms have marble showers and all new fixtures. Flat screen TV in living room and upstairs bedroom. WIFI

Exceptional condo! Newly renovated unit from top to bottom! New kitchen cabinetry with marble counter tops. Both bathrooms have marble showers and all new fixtures. Flat screen TV in living room and upstairs bedroom. WIFI

103 Reviews of Property 3173013 in Kahuku - Turtle Bay, Hawaii

Turtle Bay 046 West *** Available for 30 day rentals
average rating of 4.4563107 based on 103 reviews
business
Turtle Bay 046 West *** Available for 30 day rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173013
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
5

Much needed vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were so excited to find this lovely condo was as described. Awesome location and very comfortable for 2 couples! It does however have an ant problem and in some areas not that clean. No tv in downstairs bedroom and beds were not that comfortable. But you truly can't go wrong with this condo. I would stay there again for sure! We truly loved the location!
business
Turtle Bay 046 West *** Available for 30 day rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173013
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
5

One of the Best at Turtle Bay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Of the many condos I've personally visited at Turtle Bay that are made available to the general public, this one ranks as one of the best. Clean, well furnished, everything works. I'll request it again!
business
Turtle Bay 046 West *** Available for 30 day rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173013
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
5

An excellent, good value place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had an excellent stay in a very pleasant house in the idyllic location of Turtle Bay. We can't wait to come back again.
business
Turtle Bay 046 West *** Available for 30 day rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173013
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Turtle Bay 046 West *** Available for 30 day rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173013
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Mont Albert, Victoria
5

Perfect holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at the estates, had everything we needed.
business
Turtle Bay 046 West *** Available for 30 day rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173013
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Stony Plain, Alberta
5

Great stay with friends

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great! Could use more beach towels, but other than that great place
business
Turtle Bay 046 West *** Available for 30 day rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173013
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Newcastle, Washington
4

Unit 46 West

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My biggest issue with this rental was the air conditioning. There are only two through the wall units, one in each bedroom,and they don't do the job. The one in the master wasn't blowing cold air. It was in the 80's and by the afternoon it was very warm in the whole condo. Two other points: the bed in the master is uncomfortable and very squeaky and there are lots of ants downstairs.

The good points: the condo is a very good size and can very comfortably sleep six people. Being an end unit, it is also very quiet. Easy to walk to the resort for a drink or meal, if desired.
business
Turtle Bay 046 West *** Available for 30 day rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173013
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Honolulu, Hawaii
5

Happy Camper

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice and quiet
business
Turtle Bay 046 West *** Available for 30 day rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173013
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Kapolei, HI
5

Beautiful and comfy.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Met all our expectations. Roomy, well-decorated, and quiet.
business
Turtle Bay 046 West *** Available for 30 day rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173013
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Bountiful, UT
4

Attending Family Reunion

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Just a couple of issues. The reservation people were notified that I had a late arrival. I was given a code to the lock box outside the front door to retrieve a key to the condo. I arrived around 11:30pm and there was no key. I had to call the emergency # and the security guy let us in. The beds were hard so next time I would bring a pad for the bed if you like it softer. Other than that, I love Turtle Bay and the condo overall was clean and beautiful. I would stay there again.