Whistler condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Whistler Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom condo with full kitchen, living and dining area and patio close to the base of Blackcomb. 400 metre walk to Blackcomb Lifts, or take the free Village Shuttle that stops outside your door. Beds are Queen, and sofabed in living room.

This comfortable 1 bedroom offers a pool and mountain view from its patio, living area and bedroom. The condo features a fully equipped kitchen, full bathroom with a deep soaking bath tub, gas fireplace, TV, VCR, stereo, comfortable living room furniture and dining room seating for 4.

The bedroom offers a Queen bed . In the living room there is a Queen sofa bed and access to the patio. Approx 680sqft.

This unit provides all the comforts, and is complimented by a calming decor to enjoy your mountain getaway! Great location so close to it all - village, ski lifts, golf courses, lakes and trails. Great relaxing location both in summer and winter

18 Reviews of Property 3172957 in Whistler, British Columbia

Wildwood Lodge 1 bdm, spacious condo, free internet, close to lifts
average rating of 4.2777777 based on 18 reviews
business
Wildwood Lodge 1 bdm, spacious condo, free internet, close to lifts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172957
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Cambridge, ON
5

I want to live here.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place. Very clean. Great hot tub. Staff very helpful. Short walk to base of blackcomb, the village, and restaurants. Felt just like home except for the fact that I don't have two killer mountains outside my door at home.
business
Wildwood Lodge 1 bdm, spacious condo, free internet, close to lifts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172957
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
3

z

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Visit was disappointing at the outset, when we found that P2G did not have our booked 1 bed with loft room available for us, which meant moving to a 2 bed for 4 days and then having to pack and unpack when a 1 bed and loft came available. Despite this mistake and the hassle and stress of extra unpacking and packing the P2G people were apologetic, and did what they could to recover the mistake.
business
Wildwood Lodge 1 bdm, spacious condo, free internet, close to lifts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172957
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Toronto, ON
3

Whistler Condo Stay

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
When we first walked into the room our sheets had, bathroom and dishes had not been cleaned (although they everything had been tucked away as though it had!!) We had to ask the cleaning folks to come and actually clean the bathroom (and remove the hair etc), change our sheets - again (more hair), and we washed the dishes - seemed like that had not been done in a long time. There was gunge stuck to the bottom of the tall glasses. There was only one jet working in the hot tub. Apart from that, it was a good location and we met other people staying there, so that was nice.
business
Wildwood Lodge 1 bdm, spacious condo, free internet, close to lifts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172957
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Titirangi, Aukland
5

This is great ski accommodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I can only speak positively about my stay at Wildwood Lodge. The rooms were well appointed, plenty of storage space, good kitchen equipment, a comfortable bed and a nicely appointed living area. I would stay here again without hesitation. The staff were helpful when required and the location is great.

* please note misspelling of Auckland below. A 'c' is missing. It would be be good to add New Zealand.
business
Wildwood Lodge 1 bdm, spacious condo, free internet, close to lifts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172957
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Whitehorse, YU
4

Feb 1-4 stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Satisfied
business
Wildwood Lodge 1 bdm, spacious condo, free internet, close to lifts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172957
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Toronto, ON
4

Our stay Jan 29 to 30, 2013

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed staying with you. The apartment was clean & comfortable, everything worked, staff was very nice and helpful. We'll see you again.
business
Wildwood Lodge 1 bdm, spacious condo, free internet, close to lifts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172957
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Mosgiel, New Zealand
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I stayed for the summer and had a great time. I loved the location it was only a short walk to town. But far enough away that it was quiet and peaceful. The hotel was clean, it is a bit dated but that didn’t bother me at all as the affordable price reflected that well. Overall I liked it there and will probably stay there again if I go back to whistler.

Manager responded on 11/26/2009:
Since the guest's stay in Unit 115, we have done some extensive upgrading including all new carpeting and painting.
business
Wildwood Lodge 1 bdm, spacious condo, free internet, close to lifts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172957
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Edinburgh, Scotland
4

Peak to Green - Wildwood Lodge 117

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Good place in line with expectations. Only problem I had was with internet connection, owner suggested that I sort it out with the cable company tech support, this took some time and the problem was not with my PC.
business
Wildwood Lodge 1 bdm, spacious condo, free internet, close to lifts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172957
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Oakland, CA
5

Short Stay at Wildwood Lodge

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
No complaints - this place was quiet, clean, well managed and well equipped - we enjoyed our Friday - Sunday stay on a gorgeous busy weekend (CrankWorkx was in session) in Whistler. Front desk greeting was friendly and informational and other guests we met were friendly as well. Wish we'd had a longer time there.
business
Wildwood Lodge 1 bdm, spacious condo, free internet, close to lifts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172957
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Seattle, WA
4

Satisfied Customer

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Accommodating place to stay. Good staff. Quiet site and convenient to Blackcomb and Whistler. Good value for the price.