Whistler townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Whistler Townhome Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom town house on the Chateau Whistler Golf Course and close to ski lifts. Queen in Master bedroom with 2 Twins in 2nd bedroom and double sofabed in living area. Complex has outdoor shared hot tub.

Great family vacation rental for summer or winter. A spacious two bedroom, two bath townhouse located on the first fairway of the Chateau Whistler Golf Course. It is in close proximity to the ski lifts of Whistler and Blackcomb. The free village shuttle goes by this complex every 6-10 minutes. This unit features a queen bed in the Master bedroom with ensuite, and a second bedroom with 2 twin-sized beds. A second bathroom, full kitchen, living and dining area add to the unit, as well as in-unit laundry facilities and an in-complex hot-tub. Secure Underground Parking Stall #24. Visitor parking first come, first serve. Rate Base: 4 guests. Maximum occupancy: 6 guests.

36 Reviews of Property 3172954 in Whistler, British Columbia

Luxury 2 bd townhouse on Chateau Whistler Golf Course, free internet, hot tub
average rating of 4.611111 based on 36 reviews
business
Luxury 2 bd townhouse on Chateau Whistler Golf Course, free internet, hot tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172954
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
5

Quiet, convenient and dog friendly!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great spot, nice open view being on the golf course. Quiet and convenient location. We especially appreciated the dog friendly atmosphere!
business
Luxury 2 bd townhouse on Chateau Whistler Golf Course, free internet, hot tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172954
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Bellevue, WA
5

Good oplace to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Clean, convenient, roomy, inexpensive
business
Luxury 2 bd townhouse on Chateau Whistler Golf Course, free internet, hot tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172954
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Abbottsford, BC
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay a great deal. We have been in this unit a few times and love it there.

Please note.. one of the tall driniking glassesc was broken when we arrived and another had a smaller one jammed inside of it, also the case when we arrived.
business
Luxury 2 bd townhouse on Chateau Whistler Golf Course, free internet, hot tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172954
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Les Gets
5

for the second time to blackcomb green 05 ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
for the second time to blackcomb green 05 Everything it's ok

this accomadation is realy fantastic, very nice ambiance,wonderfull view on the golf througt the montain of BC.
ideal for riding on the bike-park and play golf you have a walking acces (5min) to the village and a nice terrases for outdoor breakfirst lunch and diner
close your eyes and go to the blackcomp green 05 (let me a small place i come back next year)
business
Luxury 2 bd townhouse on Chateau Whistler Golf Course, free internet, hot tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172954
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Abbottsford, BC
5

BG5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful 2 weeks
business
Luxury 2 bd townhouse on Chateau Whistler Golf Course, free internet, hot tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172954
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
West Vancouver, BC
4

First timer

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved the location - far enough away from the village but still walkable and along the free bus route. Property manager was fantastic; very responsive when I had questions during my stay.
business
Luxury 2 bd townhouse on Chateau Whistler Golf Course, free internet, hot tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172954
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
La Conner, WA
4

Whistler BG-05

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great view of Chateau course and open spaces. Easy access to trails and parking. Tight on visitor parking so tell your friends before they show up they will likely not have any on-site parking. But the one spot assigned to the unit is in a great location close to the unit's front door. Overall we would rent again and plan to!
business
Luxury 2 bd townhouse on Chateau Whistler Golf Course, free internet, hot tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172954
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Abbottsford, BC
5

Very satisfied

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A great place. We return there as often as we can.
business
Luxury 2 bd townhouse on Chateau Whistler Golf Course, free internet, hot tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172954
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Kamloops, BC
4

one week stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location, wonderful views, convenient parking. Great communication with staff, very accomodating to our needs. Would definately stay again.
business
Luxury 2 bd townhouse on Chateau Whistler Golf Course, free internet, hot tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172954
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Bellevue, WA
5

Blackcomb Greens

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unit was super. Bus was a bit inconvenient. Worked well in the AM traveling to Blackcomb to ski, but in PM there were often longer waits than we expected or overcrowding.