Navarre Beach condo rental - balcony view - view east from fourth floor balcony
balcony view - view east from fourth floor balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Navarre Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom at The Pearl Of Navarre. This unit has a King in the Master, a Double and a Twin in the guest bedroom and a sofa sleeper in the living room.

You'll have breathtaking views from the master bedroom, living room, dining room, and balcony from this 4th floor luxury unit. It provides a serene look into the landscape and wildlife of the beautiful Navarre Beach area. The Pearl of Navarre is a luxury high-rise condominium complex positioned in the heart of the small Navarre Beach community. Overlooking the white sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico, this lovely decorated home has a relaxed elegance in mind. Take a dip in one of the pools surrounded by lush tropical landscaping, or just relax in the Jacuzzi after working out in the fitness center. You're only steps away from the Gulf Coast's longest pier, and just a short drive to golfing, shopping, movies, fishing diving, great entertainment, everything being at the beach has to offer. The Pearl has installed a Geo Thermal Pool heated year round, a hot tub, and a fitness room overlooking the Gulf of Mexico! Winter Monthly Guests must depart by March 1st!

42" Flat Screen TV with DVD player in living room

32" Flat Screen TV with DVD player in master bedroom

32" Flat Screen TV with DVD player in guest bedroom

Rental Restrictions: During Peak season Sat-Sat is preferred or 5 night minimum not overlapping a Saturday arrival/departure.

Free WIFI included.

NO SMOKING ALLOWED IN THIS UNIT, INCLUDING THE BALCONY

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 3172716 in Navarre Beach, Florida

Beautifully Decorated Fourth Floor Condo!!
average rating of 4.5 based on 12 reviews
business
Beautifully Decorated Fourth Floor Condo!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172716
+1 855 5296084
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
Dowagiac, MI
5

We like the Pearl very much

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Because of a pipe breakage last year, we had to move out for 3 days and the other condo was inadequate and were happy to be back at the Pearl.
business
Beautifully Decorated Fourth Floor Condo!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172716
+1 855 5296084
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
Birmingham, AL
5

very nice experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall a great stay. Only issue was with our a/c unit that never seemed to cool enough. Also issue with having to return swimming wrist bands, couldn't locate one out of 4 and was going to be charged for it until supervisor stepped up and said not to worry about it. Other than that couldn't have been better.
business
Beautifully Decorated Fourth Floor Condo!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172716
+1 855 5296084
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
Duncanville, AL
4

Beautiful Place to Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful family vacation. This was our first time in Navarre and we will be back. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The unit was clean and well stocked. I would have been nice to have some plastic glasses or dishes for children though. Otherwise, we had everything we needed for a great vacation.
business
Beautifully Decorated Fourth Floor Condo!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172716
+1 855 5296084
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
clarksville, tn
5

403 pearl

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
the experience was wonderful everyone friendly helpful and kind. Chris the umbrella and chair guy on the beach absolute doll. helped refer us to great restaurants and arranged handicap access to beach for elderly mom. had to leave early due to mothers health and was just sooo sad to have to leave. loved the place and definitely will be back.
business
Beautifully Decorated Fourth Floor Condo!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172716
+1 855 5296084
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
Cabot, AR
4

Great vacation!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great vacation. We went for Spring Break so it was a little cool and very windy, but that didn't stop us from enjoying the beach, laying out, relaxing by the pool and the hot tub. Unfortunately, the last 2 days of our stay the hot tub stopped working. Otherwise, it was wonderful. We will be back! We also like that Navarre is not overrun with tourist, which is one of its best perks.
business
Beautifully Decorated Fourth Floor Condo!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172716
+1 855 5296084
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
Spring Hill, tn
5

Aug 9-12, 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great condo! Great vacation! We love Navarre!
business
Beautifully Decorated Fourth Floor Condo!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172716
+1 855 5296084
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
Springhill, TN
5

Awesome Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had an awesome time at Navarre Beach and our stay at The Pearl was second to none. The condo was well maintained, had absolutely everything we needed and then some(a generous supply of extra towels and toilet paper.The condo was very clean and the beds were super comfortable. The view from the balcony was amazing and the master suite was huge! I would highly recommend staying here and would definitely book it again!
business
Beautifully Decorated Fourth Floor Condo!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172716
+1 855 5296084
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
Gadsden, AL
5

Beautiful views and beaches

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was very enjoyable, we had only one minor problem a young worker tried to enter our room before we checked out.He said that he was there to clean the room,this was a little disturbing in the fact that he had no cleaning cart with him or no cleaning supplies.Our daughter stopped him a told him to leave.He kept saying that he didn't speak English, but he finally left.This could be a question we would have on returning visits, that this kind of thing would not occur again.
business
Beautifully Decorated Fourth Floor Condo!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172716
+1 855 5296084
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
Dushon, LA
5

AWESOME STAY!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
DEFINATELY COMING BACK SOON!!!!
business
Beautifully Decorated Fourth Floor Condo!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172716
+1 855 5296084
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
Springfield, MO
3

NO BeachService

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo and the people were very nice. However the beach was dirty and there was no beach service included with the condo rental.