Puerto Morelos house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Puerto Morelos House Rental Photos and Description
Beautiful, well appointed 3 story home with lots of space and lovely ocean view. Lovely, private, walled garden and pool area. House not suitable for children under 7.

Beautiful, well appointed 3 story home with lots of space and lovely ocean views from 2nd and 3rd floors. 3 bedrooms, 2.25 baths. Please note: the house is NOT suitable for children under 7 because of the open, tile staircase and steps into the sunken living room . Comfortable LR with large flat screen TV and DVD. Free wireless internet. 3rd floor is the master suite with gorgeous ocean view and private bath. 2nd floor has 2 bedrooms with a shared bath; one with a queen bed and lovely ocean view and the other with a queen and a single bed. Lovely, private, walled garden and pool area.

Only 1/2 block from the beach and 4 blocks to the town square, great location iin a safe, peaceful neighborhood. Our English speaking manager can help you have the perfect vacation. We can help arrange individualized tours and excursions.

20 Reviews of Property 3172571 in Puerto Morelos, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

Beautiful, well appointed 3 story home w lots of space and ocean view. Pool.
average rating of 4.85 based on 20 reviews
business
Beautiful, well appointed 3 story home w lots of space and ocean view. Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172571
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
5

Great Place for a Group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a wonderful two weeks here. Abbey del Sol staff were excellent, great location, loved the private courtyard and pool. Close to the beach and a short walk to restaurants. Nice quiet town. Wouldn't recomend for children because of the open and unforgiving marble staircase. For adults, perfect. Hated to leave.
business
Beautiful, well appointed 3 story home w lots of space and ocean view. Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172571
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
5

Perfect choice for a small group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Casa Ricardo worked perfectly for our group of two couples and one teenager. Two of the three bedrooms have wonderful ocean views. The main living area is very nice and the kitchen is stocked with everything you need. The pool and patio areas are exceptional along with the landscaping. A short 10 minute walk to town and 2 minutes to the beach.
business
Beautiful, well appointed 3 story home w lots of space and ocean view. Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172571
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
Portage Prairie, MB
5

Fantastic Property and Location in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We spent 2 weeks here with 2 other couples and this lovely home in this charming village made it a fantastic vacation. This was our 4th visit to Puerto Morelos and our second stay in a property managed by Abbey del Sol. These people really add to your vacation experience. They want to hear about any concerns you have and act on them very quickly. This property is very well suited to 3 couples, would be better if each bedroom had it's own bathroom but there is a third bathroom on the main floor. The back yard and pool area is very well maintained and is a very nice place to spend time. All in all, I would return in a heartbeat. As with anywhere, keep things locked up and secure and enjoy a great place steps from the beach and a comfortable walk to the town square.
business
Beautiful, well appointed 3 story home w lots of space and ocean view. Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172571
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
Feasterville, PA
4

Casa Ricardo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property need major renovation. The best part are location and back yard.
business
Beautiful, well appointed 3 story home w lots of space and ocean view. Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172571
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
4

La Casa de Ricardo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Thank you for an enjoyable stay at La Casa de Ricardo. Very close to the beach and swimming, with a quiet 10 minute walk to the plaza. Good amenities and very clean. Beautiful little village of Puerto Morelos
business
Beautiful, well appointed 3 story home w lots of space and ocean view. Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172571
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
5

Nice place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a group of 6 adults and stayed here with plenty of space. The house is decorated in a nice fashion. The house is a great place to hang out while vacationing in PM. It was a great and welcome change from the all inclusive hotels. It was nice to grab movies from the main building. Would definitely use this house and Abbey Del sol again.
business
Beautiful, well appointed 3 story home w lots of space and ocean view. Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172571
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
5

Awesome Abode

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Casa Ricardo was the perfect place for a girls getaway. My two friends and I stayed there in early November. Everything was exactly as described. The kitchen was well-equipped which made cooking the local fresh fish quite easy. The house was very clean. The staff was incredibly attentive. Everything was perfect and I would not hesitate to stay at Casa Ricardo again or refer my friends.
business
Beautiful, well appointed 3 story home w lots of space and ocean view. Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172571
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
Toronto, ON
5

Great house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Casa Ricardo was beautiful! Nancy at the Abbey del Sol is very helpful and accommodating to all requests. The rental is beautiful and about 10 minutes walking from the main plaza (it's nice to be away from the main drag, even if it isn't very busy), only 2 minutes from the beach.....a beautiful layout and delightfully decorated. I wanted to stay longer!
business
Beautiful, well appointed 3 story home w lots of space and ocean view. Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172571
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
Northridge, CA
5

Great house, quiet location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was great! The upper bedroom gets a wonderful breeze at night. Never had to turn on the air conditioner. The town is very quiet and safe. If you're into heavy night life or party atmosphere this is not the town for you. If you would like to visit Playa del Carmen or Cancun the taxi fare will run you about $30US one way or you can take a taxi to the highway and then a collectivo to either town. Total cost about $4US. The town has some large swamps on the west side. Many crocodiles live there so some caution and common sense should be used when walking on 1st street. However the people feel perfectly safe living there and at the right time of day you can watch the local merchants feeding raw chicken to a big crocodile. Check out the beach bar near the house and make friends with the owner. He has great connections and great prices for excursions and activities. Highly recommend for family vacation.
business
Beautiful, well appointed 3 story home w lots of space and ocean view. Pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172571
+1 855 5296084
Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo
Des Moines, IA
5

A great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The owner's and the on site Manger Robin were great and very attentive to all of our needs. Great location and relaxing surrounding. Will definitely stay again. Thank you for a great vacation!!!!!