Kissimmee Area hotel rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights
 

Kissimmee Area Hotel Rental Photos and Description
Find excellent value in this hotel studio. Around the corner of Walt Disney World you will find this comfortable studio that sleeps up to 4 guests. Two Queen beds, mini fridge-freezer, seperate shower and toilet, large flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi.

The studio is situated on a resort just off the US192, less than 1 mile from Walt Disney World. As it is less than 3 miles away from the highway Interstate 4 (I4), it also offers great access to other theme parks like Universal Studios and Sea World, plus the many, world’s best golf courses in Central Florida. There are supermarkets and dining nearby too. This studio offers free high-speed internet (Wi-Fi) plus free local and long-distance calling.

The studio has been furnished to a very good standard. It has 2 comfortable Queen Beds with a night stand in the middle. There is a large 42 inch flat screen plasma TV for some late night watching (includes HBO channel). Great for unwinding after those long days out, before you lay your head to rest to recharge for the next day of enjoying all the great things Central Florida has to offer.

Adjacent to the sleeping area there is a wash area with vanity, large mirror and hair dryer, separate from the bathroom with shower and toilet.

The small kitchenette is well fitted. It includes a coffee maker, sink, microwave and mini-refrigerator.

On the resort premises you will find the heated outdoor pool. There is a kids’ pool for our youngest guests, plus a sand volleyball court, exercise room and relaxing Cabana pool bar for everyone.

The studio is located on the third floor. It is air conditioned for those very hot days and has reverse air for the few colder days. All linens are provided and iron and iron board are present too. Coin operated laundry facilities are on the premises. Please note that housekeeping service is NOT offered during your stay in this privately owned and operated hotel room. A departure clean is included in your rate.

On the same resort we offer three other studios for rent, which are exactly the same (two also located on the third floor, the other one on the second floor).

As Excellent Vacation Homes is the local management company looking after this property 365 days a year, any technical or other issue is usually prevented before it even gets a chance to develop. But, our 24-hour cover service is always available should you require it during your stay.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 3172553 in Kissimmee Area, Florida

Great studio value, less than 1 mile to Disney, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews
business
Great studio value, less than 1 mile to Disney, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172553
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Area Disney / Orlando
Saint Martinville, LA
4

Nice

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoy our stay and would come back.

Manager responded on 4/18/2014:
Dear Toby, thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed this hotel studio room which offers a great value and very close to Disney World. We look forward to seeing you again!
business
Great studio value, less than 1 mile to Disney, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172553
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Area Disney / Orlando
Rochester, NY
3

Not for extended stay

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property was listed as a studio. Although it had 2 queen beds it only had one desk chair making it impossible to eat without sitting on the bed. In defense of the property manager he did provide a small table and 2 chairs soon after I called. This would be great for a family staying for a short time but not for an extended stay for a retired couple.
business
Great studio value, less than 1 mile to Disney, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172553
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Area Disney / Orlando
Dinwiddie, Virginia
4

I would go back was a nice stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I expected alittle more but overall it was a nice quite place everything was easy to locate and locally. I would visit again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great studio value, less than 1 mile to Disney, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172553
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Area Disney / Orlando
Milwaukee, WI
5

Great value!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location is everything! This vacation rental is tucked away from the main highway, offered a quiet getaway, convenient and easily accessible to Disney and surrounding venues. A definite plus was the lack of noise and late night disturbances often found when staying in chain hotels/motels. Did not get a chance to check out the pool as the weather was too cold. This is my first time staying at Blacklake Studio and it was very enjoyable. I would definately recommend staying here. I looked at many places and settled on Blacklake Studio which was much more than I bargained for. When they say close to disney, they mean close to disney. I timed it from leaving Main Street USA, I was back at Blacklake Studio in 20 minutes. I'm not sure you can do that with some of the resorts.
business
Great studio value, less than 1 mile to Disney, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172553
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Area Disney / Orlando
sao paulo, SP
5

My Stay at Blacklake Studio, unit #1307

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I stayed there for 6 days and Loved it! good accomodation, bathroom and amenities. Just 5 ou 10 minutes from the most important parks... really nice!

Manager responded on 11/23/2012:
Thank you Roberta for an excellent review! Glad you enjoyed all the great features of this very affordable hotel studio room. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you visit the area.
business
Great studio value, less than 1 mile to Disney, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172553
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Area Disney / Orlando
wilmington, DE
4

Orlando Winter Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The room was nice for a hotel room, but there was no chairs in the room and we had to sit on the bed all week. The only real complaint I had was there was a mop in a closet that was mildewed and we could not use that closet because it smelled. As long as we kept the door closed we did not smell the mop.

Manager responded on 2/20/2012:
Hi Peggy, thank you very much for your constructive feedback. Yes, seating is limited to the one desk chair in the room and the beds, which is common in all units of this size though. The mop should not have been in that closet in the first place, so that is something we corrected soon after your departure. Thank you again for pointing that out to us. We hope you will visit us again next time you come to Central Florida.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great studio value, less than 1 mile to Disney, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172553
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Area Disney / Orlando
Santo Domingo, D.N
4

Very close to Disney and everything else

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I really liked the location of this property, very close to Disney and all the restaurants in Kissimee. The property is well kept and has evrything you need. I just did not enjoy the complementary breakfast.

Manager responded on 1/31/2012:
Thank you very much for your review Miguel! The complementary breakafst is really meant for guests of the hotel only. Most of our guests make other arrangements for breakfast (either in their unit which has a fridge, microwave and coffeemaker too for that reason) or in one of the many nearby restaurants that open early for breakfast.Hope to see you next time when you visit the area!
Helpful votes: 2/2