Kissimmee hotel rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights
 

Kissimmee Hotel Rental Photos and Description
Find excellent value in this hotel studio. Around the corner of Walt Disney World you will find this comfortable studio that sleeps up to 4 guests. Two Queen beds, mini fridge-freezer, seperate shower and toilet, large flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi.

The studio is situated on a resort just off the US192, less than 1 mile from Walt Disney World. As it is less than 3 miles away from the highway Interstate 4 (I4), it also offers great access to other theme parks like Universal Studios and Sea World, plus the many, world’s best golf courses in Central Florida. There are supermarkets and dining nearby too. This studio offers free high-speed internet (Wi-Fi) plus free local and long-distance calling.

The studio has been furnished to a very good standard. It has 2 comfortable Queen Beds with a night stand in the middle. There is a large 42 inch flat screen plasma TV for some late night watching (includes HBO channel). Great for unwinding after those long days out, before you lay your head to rest to recharge for the next day of enjoying all the great things Central Florida has to offer.

Adjacent to the sleeping area there is a wash area with vanity, large mirror and hair dryer, separate from the bathroom with shower and toilet.

The small kitchenette is well fitted. It includes a coffee maker, sink, microwave and mini-refrigerator.

On the resort premises you will find the heated outdoor pool. There is a kids’ pool for our youngest guests, plus a sand volleyball court, exercise room and relaxing Cabana pool bar for everyone.

The studio is located on the second floor. It is air conditioned for those very hot days and has reverse air for the few colder days. All linens are provided and iron and iron board are present too. Coin operated laundry facilities are on the premises. Please note that housekeeping service is NOT offered during your stay in this privately owned and operated hotel room. A departure clean is included in your rate.

On the same resort we offer three other studios for rent, which are exactly the same, just one floor up (located on the third floor).

As Excellent Vacation Homes is the local management company looking after this property 365 days a year, any technical or other issue is usually prevented before it even gets a chance to develop. But, our 24-hour cover service is always available should you require it during your stay.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 3172552 in Kissimmee, Florida

Great studio value, within 1 mile from Disney, big flat screen TV, free Wi-Fi
average rating of 3.8333333 based on 6 reviews
business
Great studio value, within 1 mile from Disney, big flat screen TV, free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172552
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Dartmouth, NS
3

Good location

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location was great in the midst of everything. The public areas were very nice. Our room was well laid out but it was very dirty. Had to wash the blankets to feel comfortable using them, each blanket had several big holes..... Found a used sock on top of the very dirty cabinet.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great studio value, within 1 mile from Disney, big flat screen TV, free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172552
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Howards Grove, WI
5

Would stay there again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location was great for the purpose of the stay. The customer service from Excellent Vacation Homes was great from the time of booking to end of the stay. I would recommend people to look to them for staying needs. With that being said I would stay at an Excellent Vacation Home again.

Manager responded on 7/3/2013:
Dear Theresa, thank you for an excellent review score and the wonderful recommendation. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future.
business
Great studio value, within 1 mile from Disney, big flat screen TV, free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172552
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Berlin, Germany
4

Nice week in Florida

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a nice time in Florida. The apartment was clean and in good condition.
Clean and sunny swimmingpool. Restaurants in short distances. People were very friendly.
business
Great studio value, within 1 mile from Disney, big flat screen TV, free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172552
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Victory Hill, MA
5

Ruizza family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice room, not too expensive and close to Disney. Absolutely recommend it. Only one thing; would have been better if there was 1 extra chair to sit on.

Manager responded on 8/22/2012:
Hello Carlos, thank you for your great review. Regardng the extra chair; most guests are fine with the one desk chair and really use the other space to put their suit cases or to set up a Pack 'n Play (when there's small kids in the party). That's really why none of these hotel studio rooms have more than the one chair. The beds are pretty comfortable to watch TV from too, right? Thanks again and please come back and see us.
business
Great studio value, within 1 mile from Disney, big flat screen TV, free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172552
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Munford, TN
2

You get what you pay for!

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Started out with the Reservation not made by the company. The Hotel staff had to call the company to confirm the reservation. There is no pool bar or even a bar at all on property. There is no security guard so people run up and down the passageways. The Shower curtains had mold, luckly the hotel staff gave me a new one. The A/C unit needed to be clean, so I clean it because it was not putting out cold air. So basically you get what you pay for...lessons learned.

Manager responded on 7/31/2012:
Hi Jason, thank you very much for your review. Not sure what happened but the hotel staff only needs the printed confirmation sent by us to you via email (about 5 days before your arrival) to accept your check-in. This is a privately owned unit so our reservations do not show in the hotels own reservation software (they do not manage these units). I am happy to read that the hotel staff kindly gave you a new shower curtain; we actually change these out almost monthly, as intensive use of these popular hotel units cause it to build up rapidly, despite the cleaning done after each departure. The AC filter was cleaned a week before your arival so you may have seen tiny bits of newly collected dust on the filter (designed to do just that) but if it was not cooling at some point it was probably de-activated as a result of an open room door or a flipped AC switch on the wall. All hotel units have that feature to prevent AC units from running continuously while guests unintentionally leave a door open or are not in the unit at all. I hope you understand what a great value these units offer to many happy guests. I understand it may not be your top pick, but that is indeed a lesson learned then. Thank you again.
business
Great studio value, within 1 mile from Disney, big flat screen TV, free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172552
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Saint Paul, MN
4

Resolved Issues

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
When we arrived, the room was in very clean. However, it soon became clear that there were bedbugs in the room. We quickly were transferred to another room and were treated well.

Bedbugs do not mean a dirty room and are brought in by other travelers. The issue was resolved immediately. In spite of the inconvenience, I would recommend this place due to the way that the issue was handled.

Manager responded on 2/20/2012:
Hi Jeremy, thank you very much for your review and recommendation. We gladly accommodated you in a different room, of course without delay. The original room was immediately treated and confirmed clean again. Since then, we have had several happy guests staying there, without any note of bed bugs. We look forward to welcoming you again!