Vail condo rental - Pitkin Creek Building 5
Pitkin Creek Building 5
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Vail Condo Rental Photos and Description
Platinum Rated Studio in Pitkin Creek on free Vail bus shuttle only 3.5 miles from Vail village.Conveniently located in Pitkin Creek with community hot tub and summer pool, grocery and liquor stores.

Managed by Gore Creek Properties, Unit 5S has recently been remodeled and is Platinum rated. This studio condo is a spacious 400 square with a full granite top kitchen with stainless steel appliances and a lovely bathroom. There is a Queen bed in the sleeping area and a sleeper sofa in the living room, and it boasts a big flat screen TV. This East Vail condo is on the free Town of Vail bus route and the bus stop is in front of the complex. There is also a market and liquor store on the property, and a community hot tub for the guests to enjoy.This property does not allow any pets and is NON SMOKING.

7 Reviews of Property 3172392 in Vail, Colorado

High end studio in Pitkin Creek on Free Vail bus shuttle
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
business
High end studio in Pitkin Creek on Free Vail bus shuttle
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172392
+1 855 5296084
Vail Northwest Colorado
Denver, CO
4

New Year's Stay

New Year's Stay
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location, next to bus stop, nicely appointed and clean. Only knock was not being able to play DVDs as the connector cables from DVD player to TV were not there. Other than that, I would recommend this property for location, convenience and furnishings for great value.
business
High end studio in Pitkin Creek on Free Vail bus shuttle
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172392
+1 855 5296084
Vail Northwest Colorado
Naperville, IL
5

Stay in March 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo represents a very good value overall. The condo itself is in very good condition and it is close to the free town of Vail bus. Having the bus nearby, along with a store in the complex, means that you do not need a car. (Although there is also plenty of parking - which is not an additional charge as at many other places).

The bus comes every 15 mintutes so you can go back and forth to Vail Village as much as you like.

All in all, a very affordable way to ski Vail.
business
High end studio in Pitkin Creek on Free Vail bus shuttle
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172392
+1 855 5296084
Vail Northwest Colorado
Dallas, PA
4

Review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great stay at Gore Creek- shuttle worked well all but 1 day! We used it to go to and from Vail both AM skiing and back and then into town for dinner. One AM we waited in < 15 degrees for 40 min and shuttle did not come- ended up getting a ride from someone- otherwise was great. The small store in Gore Creek was terrific! Great selection of food, condiments, coffee, even edamame!
Only complaint about apt was the outdoor steps- stinks to carry skis up with ski boots on iup 3 flights of icy steps! But the price is right! Also we had no TV but we don't watch so we did not mind
business
High end studio in Pitkin Creek on Free Vail bus shuttle
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172392
+1 855 5296084
Vail Northwest Colorado
Salt Lake City, Utah
5

Great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Awesome brah!
business
High end studio in Pitkin Creek on Free Vail bus shuttle
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172392
+1 855 5296084
Vail Northwest Colorado
Boston, MA
4

vail break

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very happy with the rental. Great location close to Vail mountain and our rental was right next to shuttle shop- great location. The place was perfect for our group- 3 people, might be a bit tight with 4.
business
High end studio in Pitkin Creek on Free Vail bus shuttle
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172392
+1 855 5296084
Vail Northwest Colorado
Dunwoody, GA
5

Great Stay! Perfect Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Just got back from a 4 night stay in Pitkin Creek and was pleasantly surprised by the great amenities it offered. It had updated appliances,great living room decor and a deck with a view. You are located right next to a market and liquor store and on the east vail bus line. Highly recommend this property.
business
High end studio in Pitkin Creek on Free Vail bus shuttle
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172392
+1 855 5296084
Vail Northwest Colorado
San Francisco, CA
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a fantastic experience at Pitkin Creek Condos. I am already thinking of returning for a ski trip next year. I would highly recommend it!
Helpful votes: 1/1