Kihei condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom RENOVATED unit! Maui Vista is just across the street from beaches!

You will enjoy staying in this totally renovated unit at Maui Vista. The Maui Vista Complex is located across from Charley Young beach where you can enjoy some "fun in the sun." Every unit at this complex has its own private lanai so you don't have to worry about privacy. Each building has it's own swimming pool, two tennis courts, barbeque grills and FREE parking for your added convenience. The upscale Shops at Wailea and restaurants are about a mile away. Maui Vista is minutes away from grocery shopping, golfing, and snorkeling. Come stay with us to see what fun you will have at this complex!

20% down to hold a reservation. Balance due 45 days before check-in. Holiday and peak season rates and required legths of stay may be different than quoted above. Credit cards, checks and money orders are accepted. Minimum night stay varies among the various rental units. Tax number: W41843049-01.

Managed by Maui Condo and Car, MCW LLC; CHO# 287

26 Reviews of Property 3172326 in Kihei, Hawaii

TOTALLY renovated 1 bedroom 1 bath condo is an amazingly comfortable
average rating of 4.1153846 based on 26 reviews
business
TOTALLY renovated 1 bedroom 1 bath condo is an amazingly comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172326
+1 855 5296084
Kihei Maui
Concord, CA
4

S. Kihei Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Super location and nice place. A few small bugs(ya know) but not bad.
business
TOTALLY renovated 1 bedroom 1 bath condo is an amazingly comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172326
+1 855 5296084
Kihei Maui
3

The location is great, just across the street ...

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location is great, just across the street from the beach.

The place is exactly how is view on the web page, but less clean. We had the doors and windows closed as per they advised, but we had small bags over the kitchen counter each morning (look like they are coming from under the stove over the night, and sooner we turn the light on next morning they run under the stove burners. Also we had problems with the tub, the water was not drainage well, my husband fixed and cleaned 3 times. The bedroom don't have AC was too hot to sleep, they have 2 funs on the room but is not enough. My daughter slept on the sofa bed, very old with some spring and spots on the bed in bad conditions, need to be replace. The fun over her make noise, was really hard for her to sleep.
On the positive side, the condo had what we need it to take to the beach. Pool very small, but great BBQ.
I would rent the unit when updated or look at other units within the property.
business
TOTALLY renovated 1 bedroom 1 bath condo is an amazingly comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172326
+1 855 5296084
Kihei Maui
Turner Valley, Alberta
3

Maui Vista 1121

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location across from super beaches. It was good that there was tile floors except in the bedroom. There was a safe that was locked with no instructions for use. The vertical blinds in the living room had pieces missing and it was very hard to open or close so it wasn't good for privacy after dark. There was very little storage both in the hallway and the closet. Hardly any place to hang clothes especially anything longer than a blouse or pants. Very few hangers also.
business
TOTALLY renovated 1 bedroom 1 bath condo is an amazingly comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172326
+1 855 5296084
Kihei Maui
WEMBLEY, ALBERTA
3

Skimmed on toilet paper dish soap Kleenex ...

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Skimmed on toilet paper dish soap Kleenex paper towel detergent

Thank you!
business
TOTALLY renovated 1 bedroom 1 bath condo is an amazingly comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172326
+1 855 5296084
Kihei Maui
5

Location.... Location.... Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Maui Vista Condo is conveniently located in Kihei with one of the best beaches in Maui literally across the street less than a 5 minute walk. There are also many restaurants, grocery stores & shops located within a mile either way.

The condo is just the right size for two people, but could handle four with the single bedroom and fold out bed/couch in the living room. The kitchen has every appliance you need and they all work well. The only thing I would suggest for the kitchen is to add a cutting board for chopping veggies, etc.

With regard to food & restaurants on prepared! It is ridiculously expensive, at least two to three times what you would pay for the same item on the mainland. If you plan to do your own cooking try to shop at Costco, located next to the airport, before you drive to Kihei.

Leave all you beach toys at home. The condo has everything from beach chairs, towels, boogie board, umbrella, etc. There are also convenient outdoor showers to wash the beach sand & salt water off before you track it into the condo. All the staff at the condo are very friendly & helpful.

Renting a car can be an expensive experience if you don't take the time to research the best rates and READ the fine print.

Overall we had a great relaxing vacation and we're already planning a return trip next summer.

Manager responded on 11/1/2013:
Great tips for future travelers!
business
TOTALLY renovated 1 bedroom 1 bath condo is an amazingly comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172326
+1 855 5296084
Kihei Maui
5

Great location, Great Price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
TOTALLY renovated 1 bedroom 1 bath condo is an amazingly comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172326
+1 855 5296084
Kihei Maui
Lacombe, AB
5

excellent stay in this condo - very pleased.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Maui Condo and Car were excellent to deal with. No problems, and answered all questions and assisted in local questions. Service was great as the recommendation for this unit from Jeff met our needs. Thank you, we hope to be back again next year. Aloha
business
TOTALLY renovated 1 bedroom 1 bath condo is an amazingly comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172326
+1 855 5296084
Kihei Maui
Delta, BC
3

OK to stay

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location was very good.
upgrades needed to condo
Pillows very bad
garberator did not work kitchen sink smelled
Way to much glass in room
business
TOTALLY renovated 1 bedroom 1 bath condo is an amazingly comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172326
+1 855 5296084
Kihei Maui
Euless, TX
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Best ever

Manager responded on 10/3/2013:
Glad you enjoyed your stay!
business
TOTALLY renovated 1 bedroom 1 bath condo is an amazingly comfortable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172326
+1 855 5296084
Kihei Maui
Bronx, NY
4

This place was awesome I will difently come back

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Love it all the condo the area and Maui was beautiful. The condo was clean it was more than I expected and it was perfect for 4 adults. The location rock big time everything was near and the beaches were 2 mins walk away from the condo. My friends and I had a wonderful time in Maui and we will mostly likely book this condo again when we come back.