Keauhou townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 14 nights
 

Keauhou Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Direct oceanfront two story townhouse so close to the ocean your toes get wet This lovely townhouse is in one of Konas most popular and convenient complexes. Pool, tennis courts and a great BBQ area for your family to enjoy being together

One of a kind, like a cottage by the sea. Enjoy the crashing surf and one of Kona's best resorts.

If you need more than one to make 4 bedrooms rent the one next door too 183!

Many guests consider this option for space and privacy

Huge swimming pool, lighted tennis courts, pro available, covered BBQ area with volleyball courts. This is a great place for large groups to gather and enjoy the year round great weather.

2 week minimum during Ironman and year end holidays

email us for shorter stays and we will try to accommodate you

Registration ID: W17612627-01

6 Reviews of Property 3172231 in Keauhou, Hawaii

Keauhou Kona Surf & Racquet 182 2 b/r Oceanfront/whale watch Kona Hawaii
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
business
Keauhou Kona Surf & Racquet 182 2 b/r Oceanfront/whale watch Kona Hawaii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172231
+1 855 5296084
Keauhou Kona Coast
5

Fun in the sun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent facility. Management company not in office on Sat and Sun. Poor instructions on combination key lockbox. I had to figure out how to reboot the router. Local cable service cuts out weekly per neighbors.
business
Keauhou Kona Surf & Racquet 182 2 b/r Oceanfront/whale watch Kona Hawaii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172231
+1 855 5296084
Keauhou Kona Coast
Hoffman Estates, IL
5

Kona Surf & Racquet Club #182

Kona Surf & Racquet Club #182
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Awesome townhouse on the ocean! Well equipped, great location, right by the pool and tennis courts. Highly recommended.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Keauhou Kona Surf & Racquet 182 2 b/r Oceanfront/whale watch Kona Hawaii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172231
+1 855 5296084
Keauhou Kona Coast
Gilbert, AZ
4

#182 complex

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very dirty, drain pulled out with hair. Advertised with AC and phone but had neither. Awesome location but pick another unit in complex
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Keauhou Kona Surf & Racquet 182 2 b/r Oceanfront/whale watch Kona Hawaii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172231
+1 855 5296084
Keauhou Kona Coast
San Leandro, CA
5

?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Stair carpeting needs steam cleaning.
business
Keauhou Kona Surf & Racquet 182 2 b/r Oceanfront/whale watch Kona Hawaii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172231
+1 855 5296084
Keauhou Kona Coast
Ottawa, ON
5

Great service from Kona Rentals

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is a very nice property right on the ocean, and we stayed there for 4 weeks. Well furnished, major appliances & WiFi all worked well, linens good, kitchenware OK, overall things were in good condition.
Given that the spray can come right up over the sea-wall onto the condo (the resort pulled up our moveable lanai for 3 days of high swell & spray - 6-7 ft - while we were there) the aluminum screens were a bit corroded didn't quite fit the windows ocean-side (maybe vinyl should be considered when they're replaced). We had a few issues with equipment that Kona Rentals addressed efficiently -- replacement of lanai light, help with ceiling fan, replaced electric grill on lanai. Service reps were very pleasant and helpful. The coffee-making equipment was not good & we bought (& left behind) a new coffee-maker. We did a lot of cooking & would have liked lids for the smaller pots, a larger frying pan or wok, and at least one knife that would hold an edge.
We'd definitely rent from this company & stay in this unit again. Mahalo!
business
Keauhou Kona Surf & Racquet 182 2 b/r Oceanfront/whale watch Kona Hawaii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172231
+1 855 5296084
Keauhou Kona Coast
Highland Village, TX
3

appearance

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The first unit was a disaster. Please don't rent this to mainland people.
The second was located on the water: great. It was in need of a good cleaning, had no equipment (broom, working vac.) to clean. Agency needs to check out conditions of units before renting.