Holualoa condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 14 nights
 

Holualoa Condo Rental Photos and Description
Enjoy the pool, hot tub & BBQ picnic area plus there are two tennis courts. This complex also has an elevator and air conditioning for your convenience and comfort. 7 night minimum during Ironman and end of year holidays

Book online and receive a 5% discount excluding Ironman and year end holidays

Book with a licensed company to avoid any problems with your Hawaii Island vacation rental.

Holualoa Bay Villas offers something special, low density with high degree of amenities. This condo has all new flooring and appliances plus there is lots of free covered parking and elevator access.

Holualoa Bay is a winter home for many Whales and the spinner Dolphins like to play in the afternoons.

There is a lovely small beach across the road that is perfect for tidepooling and studing the sea turtles that sunbath on the sand.

More pictures coming soon. This condominium is being completely revitalized. It is on the way to fabulous!

Price range is flexible depending on season.

10 night minimum during Ironman 2 week minimum during Christmas to New Year holiday season.

email us for shorter stays and we will try to accommodate you

Book Online

Registration ID: W50113407-01

7 Reviews of Property 3172226 in Holualoa, Hawaii

Holualoa Bay Villas 103 See the ocean and beach/book online discount
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Holualoa Bay Villas 103 See the ocean and beach/book online discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172226
+1 855 5296084
Holualoa Kona Coast
Tyler, Texas
5

Good times on Alii

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit was clean and well equipped, everything worked and we had a fun time.

Manager responded on 11/2/2012:
Aloha John, We are glad your visit was a happy one. Thank you for taking time to review the condo and us. We look forward to your next visit! Aloha & Mahalo, Kona Rentals
business
Holualoa Bay Villas 103 See the ocean and beach/book online discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172226
+1 855 5296084
Holualoa Kona Coast
Orange, CA
5

Holualoa Bay Villas #103

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautifully furnished in a great location .

Manager responded on 11/2/2012:
Aloha Keith, Thank you for choosing one of our wonderful condos for your Kona holiday. We look forward to working for you in the future. Aloha & Mahalo, Kona Rentals
business
Holualoa Bay Villas 103 See the ocean and beach/book online discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172226
+1 855 5296084
Holualoa Kona Coast
5

Started bad, ended great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had initially been assigned a different apt that was truly awful (rusted out dishwasher, moldy coffee pot, lidless/old pots/pans). After contacting the Mgmt company, we were immediately given another apt (#103) that was so much nicer. The kitchen was well stocked, nice comfortable furniture inside & on the lanai, wi-fi, big screen TV, etc. The bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable, but the twin beds weren’t.
The apt is directly across from the shore & an old stone church, beautiful views, 5 minutes from the center of Kona, restaurants, and amazing galleries.
Only complaints were the tiny ants on the kitchen counter, and the curtains in the master bedroom that did not open & close all the way, so we had to pin them closed for the duration of the stay (1 wk).
Kevin, the bldg maintenance guy was fantastic & very helpful. Met some very nice neighbors while grilling, and enjoying the pool & spa. There’s also a tennis court.
This was my 3rd trip to Kona since 1990 for scuba diving & it was as fantastic as ever. Lots of shore diving & 2 great boat trips with Kona Honu Divers. The condo is right in the middle for diving all along the west coast.
business
Holualoa Bay Villas 103 See the ocean and beach/book online discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172226
+1 855 5296084
Holualoa Kona Coast
Tyler, Texas
5

good again.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our third year at the same location, it was naice as usual and everything went smoothily.
business
Holualoa Bay Villas 103 See the ocean and beach/book online discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172226
+1 855 5296084
Holualoa Kona Coast
Surrey, British Columbia
5

Our Hawaii Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had an excellent time at our Condo rental. The amenities were excellent and we did not want for anything. Great care must have been used to ensure that all guests' needs and expectation were met. The view was amazing and the sound of the waves crashing
onto shore was breathtaking.<br>
<br>
We will definitely consider this rental if we decide to come back to Kona again.<br>
<br>
Thank you so much for sharing this rental with us.<br>
<br>
Colin and Carolyn
business
Holualoa Bay Villas 103 See the ocean and beach/book online discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172226
+1 855 5296084
Holualoa Kona Coast
Keaau, HI
5

tt

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
enjoyed it
business
Holualoa Bay Villas 103 See the ocean and beach/book online discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172226
+1 855 5296084
Holualoa Kona Coast
Tyler, Texas
5

It perfectly fit our needs.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property location was perfect.