Holualoa condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 14 nights
 

Holualoa Condo Rental Photos and Description
Almost oceanfront with great views. Small turtle beach across the road Swimming pool, hot tub and tennis courts. This complex offers outstanding views of Holualoa Bay. 7 night minimum during Ironman and end of the year holidays

Book online and receive a 5% discount excluding Ironman and year end holidays.

Book with a licensed company to avoid any problem with your Hawaii Island vacation rental.

Almost oceanfront with great views. There is a small beach across the road and the sea turtles enjoy sunning here. So will you if you don't mind sharing with them. You can enjoy tennis, an exercise room and a gorgeous pool or you may just want to sit on your roomy lanai and enjoy a world famous Kona sunset.

This condo is fully equipped and the location is excellent.

Near town yet far enough away to give the true flavor of Hawaii.

There is a queen bed in the mater bedroom and 2 twins in the 2nd bedroom.

10 night minimum during I

Book Onlineronman

2 week minimum during end of year holidays

email us for shorter stays and we will try to accommodate you

GREAT DISCOUNTS APPLY DURING THE YEAR. MANY SPECIAL OFFERS

Registration ID: W-61633757-01

19 Reviews of Property 3172209 in Holualoa, Hawaii

Holualoa Bay Villas 203 Ocean View 2b/r. online booking discount
average rating of 4.368421 based on 19 reviews
business
Holualoa Bay Villas 203 Ocean View 2b/r. online booking discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172209
+1 855 5296084
Holualoa Kona Coast
3

Vacation in Hawaii

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It seemed that the place hadn't been lived in for a long time. It had a musty smell about it. Also, the air conditioning wasn't working. we were notified about a week before we left but we had already booked it by then. and this was a determining factor
in booking it. We were offered a one bedroom in another facility but we had booked a 2 bedroom. They did give us a small refund for this inconvenience. But it was a big difference to adjust to. Overall it was an older building with older facilities. Would
not stay here again.
business
Holualoa Bay Villas 203 Ocean View 2b/r. online booking discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172209
+1 855 5296084
Holualoa Kona Coast
Chelsea Heights, Victoria
5

Fantastic Spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property was ideal for our needs during the IM week, ideally located along Ali'i Drive and had everything we could possibly desire. Great job, Cindy!
business
Holualoa Bay Villas 203 Ocean View 2b/r. online booking discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172209
+1 855 5296084
Holualoa Kona Coast
SalaberryDE Valleyfield, QB
4

Fabulous Kona Rental Service

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family enjoyed our stay at the Holualoa Bay Villa because it felt like home and had everything we needed and more!
business
Holualoa Bay Villas 203 Ocean View 2b/r. online booking discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172209
+1 855 5296084
Holualoa Kona Coast
El Paso, Tx
5

A hidden treasure!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family and I ended up staying at Holualoa Bay Villas because of an unexpected change on my accommodations that were under no ones control. When Cindy Krog told me that I would love this property, I was not sure. Well, it was a great Blessing. My family and I really felt at home and our one month stay there was peaceful and very welcoming.

I will not visit any other website to find my needed accommodations to Hawaii again. I am sticking to Kona Rentals. I really loved the professionalism that Cindy Krog had and how sweet and welcoming she was to meeting my needs. I highly recommend Kona Rentals, West Hawaii Properties, because you can really trust their services. On my stay at Kona, I met other tourists who dealt with other websites and found themselves in a dilemma when it came to getting into their properties. After seeing that twice, I felt Blessed that I had found such a wonderful honest company who took care of my vacation needs and who are right on when describing their properties that they rent out.

My family and I had a blast and our stay at Holualoa Bay Villas was awesome!!!!

I would definitely stay again at Holualoa Bay Villas because it is really a hidden treasure. I would also go through Kona Rentals, West Hawaii Property, again to meet my
business
Holualoa Bay Villas 203 Ocean View 2b/r. online booking discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172209
+1 855 5296084
Holualoa Kona Coast
Hattiesburg, MS
5

Excellent Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed being away from downtown, but close enough to get there easily by car. Having easy access to the beaches along Ali'i Dr. was great. The apartment itself served its purpose well. We comfortably slept 5 adults. Furniture was functional, though decor and furniture not to our taste, it was fine. Glad for the a/c when the days were humid. Only real complaint was several loud Sunday services, starting quite early, at the church across the street. However, we enjoyed the sight and sound of the ocean across the street.
business
Holualoa Bay Villas 203 Ocean View 2b/r. online booking discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172209
+1 855 5296084
Holualoa Kona Coast
Kelowna, BC
3

Great location

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unit needs some upgrades....building under going upgrades in common areas
During our stay ....noise dust and so on
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Holualoa Bay Villas 203 Ocean View 2b/r. online booking discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172209
+1 855 5296084
Holualoa Kona Coast
Mineral, WA
5

outstanding view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had never been this far south on Alii but were happy with the condo. It had the most scenic view of the ocean from the balcony we had ever seen. The activities at the Little Brown Church on Sunday made the week complete. Kevin, at the condo was very helpful and the staff at the rental office were more than helpful. We are planning on sharing the name of the rental office with all the retired people that we know in the area.
business
Holualoa Bay Villas 203 Ocean View 2b/r. online booking discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172209
+1 855 5296084
Holualoa Kona Coast
Kapaa, HI
4

Nicely furnished condo great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved the location and the condo was clean and quiet. Check in and out was easy and fast. Several issues with condition however, the refrigerator handle was broke and the sliding door in the bedroom would not lock and several lights were burnt out. The rug in the living room started out white background but is now a very dirty tan. Nice furniture and layout of condo is good. We did enjoy our stay but the condo needs updating and some basic maintenance.
business
Holualoa Bay Villas 203 Ocean View 2b/r. online booking discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172209
+1 855 5296084
Holualoa Kona Coast
Sequim, WA
2

Location Location Location

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
And that's all it has going for it. To smell cigarettes every day and have to close up the condo doors and windows is unacceptable. It's a non-smoking complex but no one can police the policy. The maintenance person was hugely intrusive, and one of the smokers. The condo was run down and outdated. Fixtures were broken or didn't work properly. I would never stay in this complex again - not if it was free.
business
Holualoa Bay Villas 203 Ocean View 2b/r. online booking discount
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172209
+1 855 5296084
Holualoa Kona Coast
Parksville, BC
4

Good experience

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo was comfortable for 6 people. Kids enjoyed the pool.
There were no tea towels or dish cloths supplied in kitchen. Other than that we had everything we needed.