Waimea - Kamuela condo rental - Signature Hole with ocean views - Beautiful contrast of flower's, lava, signature golf hole, and the pacific ocean. Just a short walk to the private sandy bay
Signature Hole with ocean views - Beautiful contrast of flower's, lava, signature golf hole, and the pacific ocean. Just a short walk to the private sandy bay
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights
 

Waimea - Kamuela Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom 2.5 Bath Luxury Property on the point

This villa is decorated with the most high end luxurious style. You will feel completely at peace with the oriental and island decor.

Located on the Kohala Coast’s most dramatic tropical oceanfront location. Mauna Lani Point is the only oceanfront luxury villa accommodations in the resort.

Striking views of the blue Pacific contrast against the vibrant greens of Hawaii’s most famous signature golf hole rimmed by the dense black lava. Situated on 19-spectacular acres, this gated community has sophisticated one- and two-bedroom air-conditioned tropical luxury villas that offer gourmet kitchens. The Mauna Lani private beach is walking distance with a private beach restaraunt and a full bar to enjoy in the shady cabana's. Rent snorkel gear and swim in the private Bay or take a sun set sail on the famous Wainona Luxury sail boat.

**** WE DO NOT TAKE WIRE/BANK TRANSFERS******

VIRTUAL TOUR

Hawaii Tax ID Number W95153839-01

9 Reviews of Property 3172187 in Waimea - Kamuela, Hawaii

Beautiful Villa & Specatualar Views!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
business
Beautiful Villa & Specatualar Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172187
+1 855 5296084
Waimea - Kamuela Kohala Coast
Reisterstown, Maryland
5

kohala /Mauna Lani

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Probably the best place I have stayed in during our various trips to Hawaii, immaculate, furniture was new, clean, beautifully decorated, beds were very comfortable, loved the TV's, TiVo, extensive channel selection
business
Beautiful Villa & Specatualar Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172187
+1 855 5296084
Waimea - Kamuela Kohala Coast
5

Wonderful vacation at the Mauna Lani Point ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful vacation at the Mauna Lani Point Beach Resort

We arrived to a beautiful condo (B105) that provided everything we needed for a great vacation. We were very satisfied with all of it's furnishings and the extras provide for us. The pool facilities and BBQ area were nice too.
I truly believe that the location of this property is one of the best. Not only for it's view but for getting to my favorite snorkel spot, just across and down from the tee box. It is also close enough to walk to the crescent bay beach and snorkel area too. I would and have already recommended this condo to a few family members and friends.
Working with Marisa and Alesia was easy. They went out of their way to find and get me this condo for the dates I wanted it for. Also when we did run into a few minor problems, (guest bathroom needed new light bulbs and a few hardy ants that just wanted to vacation with us), they took care of it asap. So thank you ladies and owners, I will definitely be headed back to my favorite vacation spot, the Mauna Lani Point Beach Resort.
business
Beautiful Villa & Specatualar Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172187
+1 855 5296084
Waimea - Kamuela Kohala Coast
5

THE POINT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
What a great place ! View was fantastic and we took the trip during the migration of the whales which were breaching in the bay right in front of us. We had a great time. Thanks
business
Beautiful Villa & Specatualar Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172187
+1 855 5296084
Waimea - Kamuela Kohala Coast
5

GREAT SERVICE FROM KOHALA COAST PROPERTIES !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The ladies at KHP were very Professional and did an Outstanding job. We will definitely rent from them again.
business
Beautiful Villa & Specatualar Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172187
+1 855 5296084
Waimea - Kamuela Kohala Coast
5

Well worth it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This place was wonderful. You are only a short walk away from the beach club. The pool and public areas are very nice and clean. The view is amazing and the condo unit itself is well cared for. I highly recommend this place.
business
Beautiful Villa & Specatualar Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172187
+1 855 5296084
Waimea - Kamuela Kohala Coast
4

B105 MLP Thin slice of the oceanview pie gone sour

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
5/12 Second visit was probably our last. Abrupt 90% rental increase prompted consideration of options for our 3x/year multi-week visits. Result...booked for considerably better value. Plan to use VRBO and Classic resorts who currently offer better terms and price.
business
Beautiful Villa & Specatualar Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172187
+1 855 5296084
Waimea - Kamuela Kohala Coast
5

Great place to stay. Would come back.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a fabulous time here. The view was beyond description. we saw whales jumping all day long.
business
Beautiful Villa & Specatualar Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172187
+1 855 5296084
Waimea - Kamuela Kohala Coast
4

Could have been nicer

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It would be nice if the property included some information about how things work, where the pool and beach were, etc. Felt like we had to do our own research and talk to neighbors to get specifics. Most properties have a list of things one needs to know to make the stay the best it could be. This had nothing.
business
Beautiful Villa & Specatualar Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3172187
+1 855 5296084
Waimea - Kamuela Kohala Coast
KENSINGTON, Ca
4

Returning

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the view and have already planned are return trip.