Silverthorne condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Silverthorne Condo Rental Photos and Description
Silverthorne | Gold Level | Queen/Full/Twin/Queen Sofa Sleeper | Gas Fireplace/2 Garage Spaces | Clubhouse includes Pool & Hot Tub/Wifi

2 Bedroom/ 2 Bath/ Gold Condo/ Clubhouse W Pool & Hot Tub/ Sleeps 7: Queen/ Full/ Twin / Queen Sleeper Sofa / Gas Fireplace / Wifi / Gas Grill / Washer & Dryer/ Beautiful Views/ 2 Reserved Garage Spaces/Portable Crib/ Great For Families / Non Smoking

22 Reviews of Property 3171581 in Silverthorne, Colorado

PV204 Pleasing Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Garage, Great Views
average rating of 4.681818 based on 22 reviews
business
PV204 Pleasing Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Garage, Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171581
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Sheridan, WY
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful rental and beautiful view at a reasonable price. It would have been nice to have had our own private hot tub. The community hot tubs shut down at 9:30 p.m., which is way too early and about the time most parties get back from an evening out. Because of the early hour, we were unable to enjoy the hot tub near as much as we would have liked to.
business
PV204 Pleasing Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Garage, Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171581
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Maple Plain, MN
5

Fantastic veiw

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was perfect-can't think of a thing that was wrong. A very wondeful vacation!!
business
PV204 Pleasing Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Garage, Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171581
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Loveland, CO
5

Awesome Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My wife and I rode our Harley's to Silverthorn for a Labor Day weekend get away. The unit we stayed in was very close to the hot tubs, had underground parking and the view was spectacular. We have alread decided we will ask for this unit again when we return to Summit County for some riding adventures.
business
PV204 Pleasing Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Garage, Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171581
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Tulsa, OK
5

very pleasant experience and great view from ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
very pleasant experience and great view from our balcony

Wonderful and would rent here again!
business
PV204 Pleasing Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Garage, Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171581
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Denver, CO
5

Weekend ski trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great property with wonderful views. Would definitely stay at this condo again.
business
PV204 Pleasing Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Garage, Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171581
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Broomfield, CO
3

Spring break vacation

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I was told the unit would have wifi and when we arrived there was no internet access. When I explained this to the office nothing was offered to fix my problem. Having computer access was very important durning my stay and I could not get it after I was told the unit would have it.
business
PV204 Pleasing Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Garage, Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171581
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Fairfax, VA
4

Spring Break

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were a family of 5 taking advantage of a several days on the slopes. This property was the perfect size. It was clean and had great views of the mountains. It was a perfect location to access Copper, Keystone, Breck and A Basin.

Overall I have absolutely no complaints only a few suggestions. There is only one TV in the main living area. It would have been nice to have a TV in the master bedroom. This unit also did not have internet access. It was nice to be unplugged for a few days but for those expecting to have internet access this is not the unit for you.

The kitchen was pretty well equipped but no scissors. This may seem trivial until you realize how many items require scissors! I would also suggest a few more serving bowls. My family cooked in every night so a few more serving items and an additional spatula would have been great. This until has great clothing closets but no hall closet for winter coats and snow boots. You will need to hang and store your wet ski gear in the bedroom closets. It has a washer and dryer but you will need to supply the detergent. Finally, it has covered parking which was a huge plus considering the snow storm that rolled in during out stay.
business
PV204 Pleasing Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Garage, Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171581
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Park Ridge, IL
4

A view to enjoy

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice. No complaints.
business
PV204 Pleasing Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Garage, Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171581
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Colorado Springs, CO
5

SWEET Getaway!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I loved the condo and it had everything that we needed to enjoy a nice 2 night 3 day getaway!!! Thank You! The onsite maintenance guy- Zack was nice too! Thanks again!!
business
PV204 Pleasing Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Garage, Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171581
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Fort Collins, CO
5

Mountain Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time at Prospector Village with covered parking and a very spacious unit. Enjoyed the hot tubs on the property. Didn't use the very small inside pool. Needed to use fans at night which made for very low humidity. A humidifier would have helped. The view from the deck was lovely. Very comfortable accommodations. The property management was helpful with suggesting great hikes.