Breckenridge townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Breckenridge Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Breckenridge | Gold Level | Queen/Queen/Queen/2 Twins | WIFI/Fireplace/2 Car Garage | Private Hot Tub

This 4 Bedroom 3 Bath Rustic Modern Townhome is a True Beauty. with 1735 Sq. Ft of Upscale Local Charm and Countless Amenities, Look No Further for that Perfect Mountain Getaway. Enjoy Scenic Mountain Views, Private Winter Shuttle to the Slopes and Town Center, a Private Outdoor Spa Tub and the 27 Hole World-Class Jack Nicklaus Designed Golf Course Around the Corner. Besides Downhill and Cross Country Skiing You Can Find Golf, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Biking, Tennis, Horseback Riding, Rafting, Boating, Snowmobiling and More in and Around This Great Resort. Please Come and Visit.

8 Reviews of Property 3171580 in Breckenridge, Colorado

HG41L Charming Townhome w/ Wifi, Fireplace, Garage, Private Hot Tub
average rating of 4.375 based on 8 reviews
business
HG41L Charming Townhome w/ Wifi, Fireplace, Garage, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171580
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Colorado Springs, CO
4

Breckenridge Townhome

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were pleased with the property and its furnishings.
business
HG41L Charming Townhome w/ Wifi, Fireplace, Garage, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171580
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Spring, TX
4

Vacation Stay Made Our Day (Summer)

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was very clean and mostly updated. Located a block from the golf course, but not in the mountains, about halfway between Breckenridge and Frisco. Neighbors were kind of close, so if you are really private about the hot tub, then you my want to look elsewhere. Overall, we were pleased.
business
HG41L Charming Townhome w/ Wifi, Fireplace, Garage, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171580
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Thornton, CO
4

Na

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Na
business
HG41L Charming Townhome w/ Wifi, Fireplace, Garage, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171580
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Colorado Springs, CO
4

41 Linden

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The coffee maker did not work. Unable to contact the mgt company, which was very frustrating and unsatisfactory. The property and location is great.
business
HG41L Charming Townhome w/ Wifi, Fireplace, Garage, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171580
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Conifer, CO
5

Enjoyable Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice unit. We enjoyed our stay very much.
business
HG41L Charming Townhome w/ Wifi, Fireplace, Garage, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171580
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
west palm beach, FL
5

Top Notch Accomodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Pulling into the community it was an immediate elation that the Townhome would be amazing. It was. Tasteful, super clean, comfortable. Felt at home. I do have a few minor suggetions - more Dish soap, some kitchen drying/hand towels, a working can opener. Oh, also, we didn't address it with the office, but the grill would not work according to three of our grill masters. The downstairs bedroom/bath did not have enough heat ever (unless super hot everywhere else). Overall, we had an amazing trip. Thank you!
business
HG41L Charming Townhome w/ Wifi, Fireplace, Garage, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171580
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Boulder, CO
4

41 Linden Lane Breck

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice condo, great location. Unfortunately, the wifi was unavailable, creating a problem for both me and my husband in terms of doing work. Otherwise, great vacation condo.
business
HG41L Charming Townhome w/ Wifi, Fireplace, Garage, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171580
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Thornton, CO
5

Bishop's Retreat

Bishop's Retreat
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
All was good