Frisco condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Frisco Condo Rental Photos and Description
Frisco | Bronze Level | King/Queen Sofa Sleeper | Wood Fireplace/2 Car Garage | Clubhouse includes Pool, Hot Tub,Tennis & Raquetball Courts

1 Bedroom / 1 3/4 Bath / Bronze w/ Clubhouse: Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis & Raquetball Courts/ Sleeps 4: King / Queen Sofa Sleeper / Jacuzzi Tub / Wood Fireplace/ Washer/Dryer / Two Car Garage Share w/Unit Below / DVD / VCR/ Deck Overlooks Lagoon / Non Smoking / NO INTERNET AVAILABLE FOR THIS UNIT

17 Reviews of Property 3171561 in Frisco, Colorado

LG720C Great Condo w/Fireplace, King Bed, Clubhouse, Garage
average rating of 3.9411764 based on 17 reviews
business
LG720C Great Condo w/Fireplace, King Bed, Clubhouse, Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171561
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
4

720C Lagoon

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Maintenance issues were addressed promptly. Location great. Near transportation center and downtown Frisco.Unit now has new boiler and Jacuzzi pump.
business
LG720C Great Condo w/Fireplace, King Bed, Clubhouse, Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171561
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Surprise, AZ
3

renter

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Rental unit on the third floor, which was too many steps. Also, it would have been good to have internet access in unit. (Wildernest was kind to supply mobile hot spot for the past two weeks - thanks).
business
LG720C Great Condo w/Fireplace, King Bed, Clubhouse, Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171561
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location was perfect for me. I enjoyed watching the fish rise in the pond while enjoying my morning coffee. Very spacious bedroom.
business
LG720C Great Condo w/Fireplace, King Bed, Clubhouse, Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171561
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Aurora, CO
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very comfortable. Everything you could want. We really enjoyed our time there.
business
LG720C Great Condo w/Fireplace, King Bed, Clubhouse, Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171561
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Colorado Springs, CO
5

It had a wonderful view and was cozy and roomy.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It had a wonderful view and was cozy and roomy. Loved it.

Very friendly and professional.
business
LG720C Great Condo w/Fireplace, King Bed, Clubhouse, Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171561
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Denton, TX
5

Too Many Stairs

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo was fine but we didn't realize that second level actually meant being on the third floor since the first floor was the garage. Stairs to our level were very steep. We would have preferred a ground or first floor condo. The only thing the condo was lacking was a hand mixer, otherwise very satisfactory and livable.
business
LG720C Great Condo w/Fireplace, King Bed, Clubhouse, Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171561
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Colorado Springs, CO
1

hate the place DIRTY

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I did not stay there the whole weekend I hate that place
business
LG720C Great Condo w/Fireplace, King Bed, Clubhouse, Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171561
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Colorado Springs, CO
3

Frisco Condo

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo was spacious, but outdated. No internet, old TV, fireplace did not work. It worked, but would probably stay somewhere else next time.
business
LG720C Great Condo w/Fireplace, King Bed, Clubhouse, Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171561
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Lynnwood, WA
5

lagoon townhomes

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The only downfall of the rental experience was the stairs up to the condo on the second level. They were very steep and narrow. This definately would not have worked for an elderly couple.
business
LG720C Great Condo w/Fireplace, King Bed, Clubhouse, Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171561
+1 855 5296084
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Lakewood, CO
5

Fabulous place to relax!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was clean, the view was beautiful, it was large and had everything we needed, almost. No internet was a bummer and the hot water heater wasn't working but the maintenance guy came out in a flash and it worked the rest of the time without any problems. He was very nice and professional. Thanks, we will be back!!