Silverthorne condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Silverthorne Condo Rental Photos and Description
Silverthorne | Bronze Level | Queen/2 Twins/Queen Sofa Sleeper | Wood Fireplace/Carport | Clubhouse including Pool, Hot Tub, Laundry & Game Room

Two Bedroom / Two Bath / Bronze w/ Clubhouse / Non Smoking/ Sleeps 6: Queen / 2 Twins / Queen Sofa Sleeper / Wood Burning Fireplace/ TV,DVD/ Two Floors Up From Carport/ Clubhouse: Pool, Hot Tub, Laundry Facilities & Game Room / Very Nice Unit/ View of Mountains & Beaver Ponds / WIFI

13 Reviews of Property 3171533 in Silverthorne, Colorado

BR204B Ideal Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Clubhouse & Carport
average rating of 4.076923 based on 13 reviews
business
BR204B Ideal Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Clubhouse & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171533
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Friendswood, TX
5

My stay at 204B Buffalo Ridge, Silverthorne, Co.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My stay at 204B Buffalo Ridge, Silverthorne, Co. , US

The Condo was great and had a awsome view. Our only problem was the coffee pot which did not work. But we still enjoyed our stay!
business
BR204B Ideal Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Clubhouse & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171533
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Bloomfield Hills, MI
3

Apartment worn out, has multiple stains, scratches

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This unit is "milked out". The owner is receiving rental money, but does not invest in repairing worn items. The sofa has ugly stains, the chairs are shaky, almost falling apart, the countertop is scratched and chipped, the balcony entrance has loose cracked floor, a bulb in the fridge was burned out,faucet handles loose and one was broken. The DVD player did not play DVDs, the TV is working but obsolete. I would NOT recommend this property as a vacation rental to others. The property management response was VERY slow. It took about a week to replace a worn bulb. Instead of replacing a faucet handle, they replaced the whole faucet; it was not necessary and unprofessional.
business
BR204B Ideal Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Clubhouse & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171533
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Larned, KS
4

great accommodations

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Water heater and room heat went off first night. Cold room and ice cold water next morning; no shower next mornning, yucht. Maintenance people did fix later. Other than that, the room was great.
business
BR204B Ideal Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Clubhouse & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171533
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Belmont, MI
4

Five days in the Rockies

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice location, generally quiet. Everything we needed.
business
BR204B Ideal Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Clubhouse & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171533
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Highlands Ranch, CO
5

Perfect place for a guys weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We just stayed at this condo for a long weekend and for our purposes this condo was perfect. There is a lot of wear and tear on this condo, but nothing is broken. The refrigerator, sink, bathrooms, tablewear were all clean and orderly when we showed up. This condo is about as far up the hill as you can go, but that presents you with fantastic views and the drive really is not that far. The pool/hot tub are in great shape and they had a ping pong table and pool table in the rec room. I think this is a perfect place for a guys weekend, but next year we will be looking for a nicer place since a number of us will be bringing our wives. The rental company was great, I did have to call because I misread some of the paperwork and they were very polite about my mistake. I also gave some feedback about the wear and tear so hopefully they will start replacing some of the older items. The feedback from the guys sleeping on the pull out was that it was past its usefull life, the second night one guy put up an air mattress and the other slept on the sofa not pulled out. All in all I would stay here again with the guys.
business
BR204B Ideal Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Clubhouse & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171533
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Court Clinton, OH
4

confortable and plesant

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a good time and its always a little to short.
business
BR204B Ideal Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Clubhouse & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171533
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Indianapolis, IN
4

Buffalo Ridge Review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location, great place
business
BR204B Ideal Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Clubhouse & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171533
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Aurora, CO
5

Awesome property and management!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
What a gem! We found the property last minute and couldn't be happier. We do a 4 - 5 day trip to Silverthorne/Dillon area every year. We have usually stayed at area hotels/motels. After staying at Wildernest properties, we will NEVER stay at another location ever again. Wildernest is the way to go!!!!! Thanks!
business
BR204B Ideal Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Clubhouse & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171533
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Broomfield, CO
3

Older property but clean and comfortable

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were generally happy with this rental. It is older and the exterior hallway area isn't terribly appealing but the interior was clean and comfortable. The balcony had gorgeous views, the kids enjoyed the clubhouse, and the condo had everything we needed except WiFi. I would recommend it as a good value.
business
BR204B Ideal Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Clubhouse & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171533
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Carol Stream, IL
2

LeaderTreks Refuel Evaluation

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This evaluation is for all of the properties stayed in during our stay. Several weeks ago our group (Refuel in the Rockies) from LeaderTreks stayed at Wildernest. This was our fourth time staying at the property. While things were satisfactory, there were a couple of things that disturbed me. It is very disappointing to me that as a person who is booking 14 units, I would be given a worse price than anyone else booking a single unit in the month of April. (20% off vs 50% off). On top of that, my guests were not properly taken care of. These are exact quotes from evaluations we received in response to the question How were the accomodations?: "No matches to start a fire and we could not get Wifi because no one at desk would answer." "Could never get ahold of lodging front dest whenever I called them."
Satisfactory? Yes. Above that? Not exactly. Thank you for your time.