Silverthorne condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Silverthorne Condo Rental Photos and Description
Silverthorne | Silver Unit | Queen/2 Twins/Queen Sofa Sleeper | Gas Fireplace | Common Indoor Hot Tub

Two Bedroom/ Two Bathroom/ Silver / Common Hot Tub/ Sleeps 6: Queen/ 2 Twins/ Queen Sleeper Sofa/ 1st Floor/ TV, DVD, CD Player/ Gas Fireplace / Balcony w/ Grill/ Views Of Mountains & Forest / NO INTERNET AVAILABLE FOR THIS UNIT

16 Reviews of Property 3171516 in Silverthorne, Colorado

WH315 Great Condo w/Mountain Views, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
average rating of 4.625 based on 16 reviews
business
WH315 Great Condo w/Mountain Views, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171516
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Centennial, CO
4

Nice Weekend

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My sisters and I have stayed in this unit three years in a row. While it's comfortable, and nice, we had some issues during out stay this time. The unit needs some TLC and a little more attention to cleaning. It's also for sale and we were interrupted twice for showings. Perhaps it shouldn't be available for rent while it's for sale!

Thanks for an overall good stay. We'll be back to a different unit next year!
business
WH315 Great Condo w/Mountain Views, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171516
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Colorado Springs, CO
4

Nice getaway!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our last little escape before the new school year starts. What a great way to end the summer!
business
WH315 Great Condo w/Mountain Views, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171516
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
5

Winter Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a group of 4 and this condo was great.
business
WH315 Great Condo w/Mountain Views, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171516
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
stony plain, AB
5

lovely site

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The staff at check in was irritable and distracted as if I was a bother but the condo was lovely.
business
WH315 Great Condo w/Mountain Views, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171516
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Tyler, TX
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the view! Everything was great except for two complaints. It was hard to control the tempature in the condo. It seemed when we turned up the thermostat a little it would get too hot. The fireplace put out too much heat, we would have to open the door a little in order to have the fireplace on. The other problem was that there was too much stuff in the condo. It was hard to find a place to set our own things. It was a little crowded and small. They could have a little less unnecessary furniture and accessories.
business
WH315 Great Condo w/Mountain Views, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171516
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
New Windsor, NY
5

Watch Hill at Wildernest 315

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay in Watch Hill 315. The only problem was our key did not work to enter the unit. Maintenance came and opened it with their key. The next day the locks were replaced and we were given new keys.
business
WH315 Great Condo w/Mountain Views, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171516
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Naperville, IL
5

A great "place for your stuff" while you ...

A great "place for your stuff" while you ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A great "place for your stuff" while you explore Colorado!

The unit we stayed in was clean, everything worked, it was a great base from which to plan and set out on excursions from, and a comfortable place to come back to at the end of the day. We visited in the summer, and there is plenty to do in nearby Breckenridge and Frisco, and plenty of amenities in Silverthorne right at the bottom of the hill. A very relaxed population (compared with Chicago area) also made it a great vacation. There's so much to do in the summer, but it's close proximity to four ski areas would make this an ideal place to rent for a winter ski trip as well.
business
WH315 Great Condo w/Mountain Views, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171516
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Arvada, CO
5

Southwestern Delight

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our condo rental was the perfect choice for us. The unit is very cozy and felt like home. There wasn't anything missing that we could have possibly needed to make our stay more comfortable. The kitchen is stocked better than ours at home. The decor is Southwestern style which we liked a lot. We would definately stay here again.
business
WH315 Great Condo w/Mountain Views, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171516
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Aurora, CO
5

Very enjoyable weekend stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We always like to come up and stay at Wildernest. On a moment's notice we can arrange for a great stay on a weekend.
business
WH315 Great Condo w/Mountain Views, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171516
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Greenwood Village, CO
5

fantastic weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
perfect little condo, would love to go back!