Silverthorne condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Silverthorne Condo Rental Photos and Description
Silverthorne | Bronze Level | King/2 Twins/Queen Sofa Sleeper | WIFI/Wood Fireplace | Clubhouse including Pool, Hot Tub & Laundry

2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom / Bronze w/ Clubhouse/ Sleeps 6: King / 2 Twins / Queen Sofa Sleeper/ Wood Fireplace / WIFI / Deck / Mtn View / TV, DVD, CD Player/ Laundry/ Clubhouse: Pool & Hot Tub / First Floor

23 Reviews of Property 3171509 in Silverthorne, Colorado

SS62 Choice Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Wifi
average rating of 4.6086955 based on 23 reviews
business
SS62 Choice Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171509
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
herndon, va
5

stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
great
business
SS62 Choice Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171509
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
5

Beautiful View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We truly enjoyed everything about this Condo, we plan to come back here and our Daughter who lives in Longmont plans to hopefully do a Summer stay here also. We do recomend!!
business
SS62 Choice Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171509
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Longmont, CO
5

Snowscape

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wildernest is great!
business
SS62 Choice Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171509
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
5

Holidays in the mountains

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Thank you for providing me and my family a great place to stay during my vacation.
Silverthorne has everything we need and Wildernest poara is the best place to stay, with good infrastructure and streets clean.
The house has great space, good heating and clean and a nice view.
The staff of Wildernest always answered all my questions and left me pretty comfortable during meinha stay in Silverthorne.
I'll be right back soon!
business
SS62 Choice Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171509
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Benton, AR
4

Wonderful Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo had a beautiful view of the mountains. It was well stocked with essentials. Nice fireplace that warmed the living area very well. There was easy access to the condo from the parking lot. Management team was extremely helpful and courteous. Despite some problems with the initial check-in, the overall ezperience was excellent. The Wildernest team gave us an upgraded unit
(this property) due to the problems we experienced with the first one not being cleaned when we arrived. Will definitely consider returning next year.
business
SS62 Choice Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171509
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Wichita, KS
4

Stayed while at a meeting in Silverthorne/Dillon.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I give all of them a 4 ! Very nice. I attended alone; there for a meeting. Enjoyed very much. Thanks, will come back.
business
SS62 Choice Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171509
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Sylvan Lake, MI
4

Quiet retreat

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The view was natural and faced the ridge. Even though painters were working on the exterior it was quiet. I was only there for sleeping and found it convenient for a home base.
business
SS62 Choice Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171509
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Marietta, CA
4

Decent value for the price

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were pleased with our unit. It was clean, in a good location and we were glad to have wifi included and use of ski passes! We definitely recommend this to others.
business
SS62 Choice Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171509
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
David City, NE
5

Loved this place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo was very clean. Kitchen had been updated w/ granite & extra-deep sink. Located up some very curvy roads a few minutes from town, but that's what you have to do to get the view. Unobstructed view of trees & beautiful mountains. Would definitely stay here again!
business
SS62 Choice Condo w/Fireplace, Clubhouse, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171509
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Aurora, CO
5

Great views, great location, and wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our expectations were very much exceeded when we arrived at the property. Although the interior was a little "outdated", it was very clean and quite cozy, with amazing views. We stayed there with our two 3 year olds, and they LOVED looking at the mountains while eating breakfast every morning. The bedrooms were comfortable, the two bathrooms were spacious, and the kitchen had plenty of appliances, place settings, etc to prepare meals there. It is located in a great central location for sightseeing and such. We would most definitely go back!