Silverthorne condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Silverthorne Condo Rental Photos and Description
Silverthorne | Silver Unit | Queen/Queen Sofa Sleeper | WIFI/Wood Fireplace | Clubhouse includes Pool, Hot Tub, Game Room, Tennis & Racquetball Court & Laundry

One Bedroom / One Bath / Silver w/ Clubhouse / WIFI In Unit . Sleeps 4/Queen / QSS / DVD, VCR / Wood Fireplace / First Floor Unit/ Clubhouse: Pool, Hot Tub, Billiards, Tennis-Racquetball Court, Laundry

26 Reviews of Property 3171490 in Silverthorne, Colorado

TR308 Lovely Condo w/Wifi, Clubhouse, Mountain Views, Fireplace
average rating of 4.576923 based on 26 reviews
business
TR308 Lovely Condo w/Wifi, Clubhouse, Mountain Views, Fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171490
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Highlands Ranch, CO
5

Nice place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
very nice place. convenient location. well maintained.
business
TR308 Lovely Condo w/Wifi, Clubhouse, Mountain Views, Fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171490
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Cleburne, TX
5

Ski Trip 2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Close to Rec Lodge. Very clean and well kept. Poor view. Difficult to control internal temp.
business
TR308 Lovely Condo w/Wifi, Clubhouse, Mountain Views, Fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171490
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Longmont, CO
5

Awesome room for a ski trip w/ a smaller group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a blast and will stay there again in the near future. Condo was super clean, full kitchen, and excellent location. Go during the week and you'll have the whole complex to yourself probably. Great place to stay for any ski trip for Copper , Keystone , Breck , etc.
business
TR308 Lovely Condo w/Wifi, Clubhouse, Mountain Views, Fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171490
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
3

Silverthorne Stay

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We would have been more comfortable if it had a King size bed. It would have been better if we had a front door instead of having to come through the back door. The management company should have told us this because the unit number was missing and we struggled to determine which unit was ours. Our room was not clean or available until after we were in the area for more than three hours. We checked in at noon and was not notified our unit was available until almost 4pm. I was a little put off that the units did not have air conditioning. I am still confused why we had to take out the trash and clean up prior to our departure. I thought they had someone that did that.

The property management was difficult to get a hold of and did not give you enough information when you checked in.

We also rented another unit at Buffalo Ridge this unit was dirty the floor did not look like it was well vacuumed.
business
TR308 Lovely Condo w/Wifi, Clubhouse, Mountain Views, Fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171490
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
3

relaxing, calm place to stay.

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
it was very nice calm place for 3 das we stayed there, the place was very clean.
business
TR308 Lovely Condo w/Wifi, Clubhouse, Mountain Views, Fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171490
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Sugar Land TX
5

great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I loved the 8 Nights I stayed at Wilder nest. It was so cozy. Wood fire place made the evenings go by w warmth & romance. Everything one would want from a 1 bed room apartment was right at my finger tips. My only complaint was that the mattress in the bedroom was not too comfy. Instead we utilized the pull out sofa bed which was quite comfortable by the fire place.
business
TR308 Lovely Condo w/Wifi, Clubhouse, Mountain Views, Fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171490
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Loveland, CO
4

It was satisfactory.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was satisfactory. Rolled towards middle of mattress-no sleep

It was fine, but seemed too crowded with funiture-in the way and problem sleeping as bed mattress kept us awake as we rolled towards the middle.
business
TR308 Lovely Condo w/Wifi, Clubhouse, Mountain Views, Fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171490
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Rawlins, WY
5

Great, romantic weekend get-away.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This weekend retreat was a gift and was very much enjoyed. The place was great. Would recommend staying there.
business
TR308 Lovely Condo w/Wifi, Clubhouse, Mountain Views, Fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171490
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Aurora, CO
3

Wildernest Vacation rental - Timber Ridge

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The vacation rental was okay as we did not spend any time in the room except to sleep. The location was fine. We did not use the clubhouse but we did see people using it. It was affordable. We came in late and left early so we did not meet the property management team.
business
TR308 Lovely Condo w/Wifi, Clubhouse, Mountain Views, Fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171490
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Boulder, CO
5

Weekend golf

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very quiet and clean. Needs a HDTV.