Silverthorne condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Silverthorne Condo Rental Photos and Description
Silverthorne | Gold Level | Queen/2 Twins/Queen Sofa Sleeper | Gas Fireplace | Common Hot Tub

Two Bedroom / Two Bath / Gold / Common Hot Tub / No Smoking/ Sleeps 6: Queen / Two Twins / Queen Sofa Sleeper / DVD / VCR/ Gas Fireplace / Washer And Dryer In Unit / Second Floor/ Beautiful Views Of Buffalo And The River / Vaulted Ceilings / NO INTERNET AVAILABLE FOR THIS UNIT

7 Reviews of Property 3171444 in Silverthorne, Colorado

RB6D Inviting Condo w/Fireplace, Common Hot Tub, Private Laundry
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
business
RB6D Inviting Condo w/Fireplace, Common Hot Tub, Private Laundry
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171444
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Bloomington, MN
5

We'll be back

We'll be back
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Retreat on the Blue was in a great location right on the Blue River. Great views, quiet and all the comforts of home. Clean and convenient.
business
RB6D Inviting Condo w/Fireplace, Common Hot Tub, Private Laundry
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171444
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Fort Worth, TX
5

Awesome place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was just a wonderful place to stay, right down the road from everything and really beautiful with the river and everything we couldnt have asked for anything better. We look forward to staying there again. Thanks for everything.
business
RB6D Inviting Condo w/Fireplace, Common Hot Tub, Private Laundry
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171444
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Morrisville, NC
5

Larger and nicer than expected?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The pictures of this property don't do it justice. I will definitely consider this property again next time I visit.
business
RB6D Inviting Condo w/Fireplace, Common Hot Tub, Private Laundry
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171444
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Broomfield, CO
5

Retreat on the Blue 6D

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property is beautiful and well located. Anyone would love staying there.
business
RB6D Inviting Condo w/Fireplace, Common Hot Tub, Private Laundry
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171444
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Colorado Springs, CO
4

A nice place to stay in the mountains

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Spacious place which can fit a decent family/group. Just upgraded to flat screen TV. The Blue River runs behind the condo. Convenient place to go different places and different outdoors. Target is right cross the street for grocery shopping.
Just a few minor things:
1. Internet access: no Wi-Fi in the condo. Since we connect to our world through internet mostly these days, it is nice to have this option.
2. Local map - It will be nice for the first time visitors to know the area among Silverthorn, Lake Dillion, Frisco and Keystone.
business
RB6D Inviting Condo w/Fireplace, Common Hot Tub, Private Laundry
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171444
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Denver, CO
4

Comfy Place to stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I loved my little condo. It was very clean and cozy. I felt right at home here.
business
RB6D Inviting Condo w/Fireplace, Common Hot Tub, Private Laundry
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171444
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Parker, CO
5

Memorial Day Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved our stay. Checking in was difficult; maybe we just weren't clear about 'where' we should check in. We loved being on the river. It would have been great if we'd had a small grill to cook on, but we LOVED the stay!!! We'll do it again! Thank you!