Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*1 Bedroom / 1 Bath *2 Double beds and Queen Sofa Sleeper * Recently remodeled kitchen with Granite counters * FREE Wi-Fi * FREE Calling to US & Canada *Large balcony, direct Gulf front *Located in Indian Shores *Non Smoking, No Pets

1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

2 Double beds and Queen Sofa Sleeper

Recently remodeled kitchen with new cabinets and Granite counters

* FREE Calling to US & Canada

* FREE Wi-Fi Internet access

Large balcony, direct Gulf front

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

8 Reviews of Property 3171319 in Indian Shores, Florida

Chateaux Condominium 202
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
business
Chateaux Condominium 202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171319
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything about our trip was wonderful. Cathy at Florida Lifestyle was very helpful and always available. Condo location was perfect and had everything we could need to make our vacation perfect. Pool area was large and well maintained. Would recommend this condo to anyone looking for a wonderful place to stay.
business
Chateaux Condominium 202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171319
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

A Winter Respite in Indian Shores, FL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Enjoyed a two week stay and break from Chicago's snowy winter at a Chateaux Condo. Both the condo itself and its location were delightful.
business
Chateaux Condominium 202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171319
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

From snow to sunny Florida!!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the location, balcony, warm weather and beach! The condo had everything we needed. It could have been cleaner when we arrived. Other than that it was perfect. Beds were comfortable, kitchen nicely updated (although the refrigerator made a lot of noise). We also enjoyed the heated pool. We would return here.
business
Chateaux Condominium 202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171319
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Sweet Valley, PA
5

Great Vacation!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
my sister & I had a wonderful time at Indian Shores, the condo was nice & the beach was perfect, will be returning next year. Our only problem was the two remotes for the TV in the livingroom, we couldn't get them to work but the TV in the bedroom worked perfectly.
business
Chateaux Condominium 202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171319
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
janesville, wisconsin
5

happy happy happy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
very good
business
Chateaux Condominium 202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171319
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kalamazoo, MI
5

Great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was great
business
Chateaux Condominium 202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171319
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
SAULT STE MARIE, ONTARIO
3

Unit 202 Chateaux is VERY tired and lacking

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I have been with Florida Lifestyle at the Chateaux for 9 years. The office staff changed, Dee is gone and Diane is there. I found Diane had an attitude of superiority and was not welcoming or helpful in my dealings with her on the phone or in person. My agent, Martha over all 9 years was excellent and her replacement, Kristin, has been super. This was my first stay in Unit 202, and from the front storm door in, is VERY tired and not nicely maintained. The fabrics are worn and drab from the carpet to the bed covers to the furnishings and pillows. The bed mattresses are soft and saggy and need to be replaced. There is no portable phone, only one land line. A second portable in the bedroom or such would be nice. The owner had little instructional notes taped everywhere and it was unwelcoming and a tad offensive. Either rent or don't. There were broken lawn chairs in the closet, chipped or cracked glasses and dinner plate. The place needs to be refreshed and given a face lift. The shag carpet is dated and not fresh looking at all. A hook on the back of the bathroom door would be helpful - I bought a portable one and left it there. The plastic table and chair and heavier table on the balcony need replacing, they are unclean and worn.
The owner needs to invest in upgrading this property. For $1200 a week, it is not up to par compared to other units such as #309 where our friends were staying.


Manager responded on 3/22/2013:
Thank you for your feedback.We are sorry you interpreted our wonderful new receptionist Diane’s soft spoken demeanor to be “superior”. We have had wonderful compliments regarding her tremendous willingness to help our guests. We will relay your concerns to the Owner and wish you had contacted us about the dinner and glassware. Beach chairs are sometimes left by previous renters as the Owner does not supply them. We have disposed of them after getting word that they are broken. We have received no previous complaints of the mattress, which are very subjective, being too soft or the worn out furniture. We are happy that many of our Owners have updated and remodeled their Condos and will experience higher rental rates for next year.Thanks aga
business
Chateaux Condominium 202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171319
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Orlando, FL
4

Gulf Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Chateaux property is very nice and great
location. Our specific unit could have been cleaner but all in all we had a great time.