Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*3 Bedroom / 2 Bath *FREE Wi-Fi & Long Distance to US & Canada *2 Queens and 2 Twins *Balcony has view of Gulf *Located in Indian Shores *Non Smoking, No Pets

3 Bedroom/2 Bath

Free Wi-Fi

Free calling to US & Canada

2 Queens and 2 Twins

Balcony has view of Gulf

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

8 Reviews of Property 3171317 in Indian Shores, Florida

Beach Palms Condominium 102
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
business
Beach Palms Condominium 102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171317
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
LONDRINA, BR
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We love the condo! On the beach,few steps from the ocean makes it very convenient for families with small children and elderly family members.
The groceries stores are just a short drive from the condo. They just need to improve some items in the kitchen if you want to cook,you won't see large pans.
Overall is an awesome place to spend a week!
business
Beach Palms Condominium 102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171317
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Oxford, FL
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Convenient, clean, well equipped, comfortable, and nicely decorated. Definitely somewhere I would go back to.
business
Beach Palms Condominium 102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171317
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
3

It was ok, but we've stayed at better.

It was ok, but we've stayed at better.
  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Complex was ok. But don't be fooled by the picture. The pool you see is NOT available to you with Unit 102. You'll need to go to the other side of the building for the pool. The kitchen was not well stocked. Our coffee maker didn't work and we had to go pick up the replacement (I felt it should have been delivered).

The beach and pool was nice and a convenient location.

Management office personnel was pleasant, but a bit unorganized.


Manager responded on 9/14/2012:
Thank you for your feedback. We make every effort to make sure a guest has all the supplies they need during their stay with us. I'm sorry you had to come up to the office to pick up the coffee maker and we are always happy to schedule items to be delivered if a guest is willing to wait for personnel to deliver. You are correct, the pool that the patio overlooks is the pool of the adjacent property and is for the guests that stay at that property. We apologize for any confusion but we also wanted to give an accurate view on the pictures of what this condo overlooks. Thanks again for your comments and we look forward to helping you find the perfect location for your next visit.
business
Beach Palms Condominium 102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171317
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Louisville, KY
5

Excellant trip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We love working with Martha!
business
Beach Palms Condominium 102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171317
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hudson, FL
4

great stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
nice
business
Beach Palms Condominium 102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171317
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Litchfield, NH
5

AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
AMAZING!! Super clean and very nice. Better than the photos!

We loved this condo! When we walked in were so excited that we chose this condo. It is brand new and has anything that you would need to have a great stay. The pool area is really close and the view of the beach is much better than what is pictured. Over this place is an A+++ The owner is very easy to deal with as well as the property management. Thank you for sharing your home away from home with us! We will be back!
business
Beach Palms Condominium 102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171317
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kanata, ON
4

Florida Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beach Palms is a great condo,The ground floor condo that we stayed in had a balcony that faced onto the Beach Cottages 2 pool.Thisv was an issue as everytime you wanted to sit on your balcony people from the Beach Cottages were surrounding your balcony during the daytime 9-6,otherwise a great property and great vacation
business
Beach Palms Condominium 102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171317
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Indianapolis, IN
5

Wonderful stay at Beach Palms 102!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This 3 bedroom unit has been very recently updated, and is immaculate. We really enjoyed the layout of the condo, and the amenities, including a well-furnished kitchen. We had a nice view of the ocean, and enjoyed getting direct sun on the balcony when we needed to be inside for our children's nap times. The owners and the property management company were both very pleasant to work with. It was a lovely place, and we will likely look into #102 again whenever we return to the area!