Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*2 Bedroom / 2 Bath *1 King, 2 Twin & Sofa Sleeper * Free Wi-Fi *Free Calling to US & Canada *Gulf front balcony *Located in Indian Shores * Heated Pool *Non Smoking, No Pets

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

1 King, 2 Twins & Sofa Sleeper

3 TV's

FREE WiFi

Free Calling to US & Canada

Gulf front balcony

Heated Pool

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

18 Reviews of Property 3171315 in Indian Shores, Florida

A Sunshine Condominium 4A
average rating of 4.611111 based on 18 reviews
business
A Sunshine Condominium 4A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171315
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
PAOLI, IN
5

wonderful sun at sunshine

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
wished we could have stayed longer - very convenient. love the beach.
business
A Sunshine Condominium 4A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171315
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cleves, OH
4

Satisfied stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very good
business
A Sunshine Condominium 4A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171315
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Stoney Creek, on
5

Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very enjoyable need to have a barbecue available
business
A Sunshine Condominium 4A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171315
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Mt. Pearl, NL
5

Great place for our vaction.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed staying at this condo.The place was very clean and had every thing we needed to have a great vaction. we would rent this condo again on our next trip.
business
A Sunshine Condominium 4A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171315
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Plainwell, MI
5

sunshine

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Sunshine Condominium 4A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171315
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Manchester, MO
3

Late July rental 2013

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We found this unit to be ideally located with one exception. The master bedroom is on the front of the building and road noise is an issue as motorcycles find it their job to race past the building at all times of day. Very short walk to the beach, good views and what you have come to expect from stays at Indian Shores. Owners friendly and helpful, as was Florida Lifestyles which was needed because we had to request a few repairs..which were done quickly and promptly. Condo has had some updates that were nice. Our biggest issue is a very intrusive and overbearing owner in 2A that is condo president...avoid her like the plague and your stay will be just fine other wise she will ruin each and every day for you like it was her job. Since she does not rent her unit I think she dislikes us that pay our hard earned cash for vacation. Overall nice place.

Manager responded on 8/9/2013:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience during your visit and appreciate your tolerance of overbearing neighbors. We look forward to hosting you on your next vacation to our beautiful beaches. Thanks again.
business
A Sunshine Condominium 4A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171315
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Oakville, ON
5

Sunshine 4A Indian Shores rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a fabulous time in Indian Shores and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sunshine 4A condo. We highly recommend its location and the property management company is super friendly and always eager to help with anything you need. The view from this condo is unbeatable. Excellent gulf views from the living room balcony and close access to all major highways. We look forward to returning soon!
business
A Sunshine Condominium 4A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171315
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cincinnati, OH
4

Floors

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The floors were very dirty. Our feet/socks/shoes were black after walking on the floors. I would have mopped myself but I didn't have anything to use and I wasn't going to clean floors while on vacation, they need to take more time with the floors and maybe do a deep cleaning once/month with all the people coming and going. You need a updated blender and a can opener that works. Would be nice to have a pizza pan and a griddle to make pancakes/grill chesse on.

Overall our stay was good and we enjoyed.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Sunshine Condominium 4A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171315
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Chanhassen, MN
5

Sunshine and Happiness!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We could not have asked for a more beautiful place to stay. The pictures on the internet do not do this place justice. The views of the Gulf are amazing and beautiful sunsets from the deck every night. Our family LOVED the beach and pool. Enjoyed walking the beach everyday looking for shells. If you are looking for a smaller quiet building to stay in (rather than a big resort), this is it!! (The condo itself is huge) Miss this place already. We would most definitely stay here again in the future. Cathy at Florida Lifestyles is awesome to work with too!!
business
A Sunshine Condominium 4A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171315
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, CB
4

Relaxing stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Lovely gulf views and nice condo. Great to have a couple of deck chairs etc for the beach. Only negative was the bed mattresses which were uncomfortable these need to be better quality.