Madeira Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
*1 Bedroom + Den / 2 Bath *Queen + 2 Twins * Big screen TV *FREE Wi-Fi Internet access *Located on the intercoastal Waterway in Madeira Beach *Non Smoking; No Pets *Docking available. *3 Recliners no Sofa * Approx. 650 Sq Ft

*1 Bedroom + Den / 2 Bath

*Queen + 2 Twins

* Big screen TV

*FREE Wi-Fi Internet access

*Located on the intercoastal Waterway in Madeira Beach

*Non Smoking; No Pets

*Docking available.

*3 Recliners no Sofa

* Approx. 650 Sq Ft

5 Reviews of Property 3171312 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Madeira Bay Resort Marina & Spa 512
average rating of 2.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Madeira Bay Resort Marina & Spa 512
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171312
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
2

Unit not as pictured

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I believe, if the unit had been as pictured, we would not have had any complaints; however, it was a "batchelor pad", with three recliners and a tv in a very small living room. We were tired and did not want to complain so thought we could deal with it but this year's vacation was a disaster.
business
Madeira Bay Resort Marina & Spa 512
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171312
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
1

false advertising

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
this unit is not suitable for 4 people as advertised. Sure, the beds are here but everything else is inadequate. I could write a book but we still have one more month to go..we should have declined whenwe saw the size of the living room..not as pictured in the advertisement,,and it is still showing it to look about 15x15 with a sliding glass door. Not so, windows instead, three recliners,small coffee table..that is all. of course, a tv..very dissatified but being we are senior citizens and moved in a lot of "stuff", we are here for another month..I could go on and on..but you need to change your living photo, if you dare..

Manager responded on 2/6/2013:
Mr. and Mrs. Radcliffe, thank you for your input. We are sorry you feel the condo is smaller than expected and does not have the furnishings you wanted. I am glad we were able to get you the table you requested during your stay. The pictures on our site are accurate in size. The Owner did change the furniture and we will take new pictures as soon as you leave. Madeira Bay is not for everyone since it is a smaller one bedroom with a den. (approximately 850 sq. ft.) but it is perfect for the budget minded traveler as it is priced accordingly. We will be happy to move you to a larger more spacious condo next year for your visit if it meets your budgetary parameters. Thanks again for your input.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Madeira Bay Resort Marina & Spa 512
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171312
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
5

Tk recoup

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It's was as expected.
business
Madeira Bay Resort Marina & Spa 512
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171312
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
NOBLESVILLE, IN
4

Madeira Bay Resort

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place to stay near John's Pass. MBR is clean and close to everything.
business
Madeira Bay Resort Marina & Spa 512
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171312
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
GANANOQUE, ON
1

unsatisfied customer

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very small.furnature old chairs hard to get out phone in unit.Not a great time.will not rent thru this company again.

Manager responded on 3/30/2012:
Thank you for your comments and we sincerely regret that your stay was not pleasant. We certainly try to accommodate each guests request in a timely manner as we did with you about the phone service and internet. This condo is smaller than others in the area and priced lower accordingly. We did offer other condos but the higher rate they required was not attractive to you so you opted to stay where you were. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience and would be happy to offer you a larger condo in the future if it meets your budget requirements.