Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*2 Bedroom / 2 Bath *Queen and 2 Double beds - Gulf Front *Large Gulf Front balcony *Located in Indian Shores *Free Wi-Fi *No smoking * No Pets *Complex has Coin Operated Washers and Dryers

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

Queen and 2 Double beds - Gulf Front

Large Gulf front balcony

3 Flat Screen TV's

Free Wireless Internet

Free calling to US & Canada

Located in Indian Shores

Maximum occupancy 6 people.

Non Smoking; No Pets

Complex has Coin Operated Washers and Dryers

Recently updated. All Stainless kitchen appliances. Granite counter tops.

22 Reviews of Property 3171309 in Indian Shores, Florida

Holiday Villas II - 112 in Indian Shores Florida
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 22 reviews
business
Holiday Villas II - 112 in Indian Shores Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171309
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Mukwonago, WI
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Have been staying here for over 30 yrs, will never look to stay anywhere else. Love everything about it, location, decor, sunsets....
business
Holiday Villas II - 112 in Indian Shores Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171309
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Beach Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We (2 adults and 2 boys under 10 yrs.) stayed for one week in July and we had a great time. Nicely updated decor (best in entire building), but couches were a bit worn (arm-rests) and it would be nice to have some kid-friendly dishware/cups besides storage containers, and some pantry space as the cupboards were packed with dishes. Also, some instructions for the elevator and pool code. And a key for locked inside doors (bathroom, ect.). Also, not many cable TV channels, esp. in bedrooms. Otherwise, lovely condo, quiet, and owners were helpful.
business
Holiday Villas II - 112 in Indian Shores Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171309
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Rochester, NY
5

Week in paradise.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was the first time in this unit BUT 6th time in building. Unit 112 was tastefully decorated and very well appointed. The views are spectacular and we had the beach to ourselves. Already booked for next year and will be staying for 10 days, can't wait!!!
business
Holiday Villas II - 112 in Indian Shores Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171309
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Bothell, WA
5

Everything but a cell phone signal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was very nicely done and clean. Master bed very comfortable but my daughter said the guest room beds were not. She may just be a bit picky tho'. I was impressed with the security of the building. You needed a code or key to get in and that was comforting, not that it is any big crime area but still. There was everything and more than you'd need to spend a week there.
The only problem we had was lack of cell phone coverage inside the condo. If you reached out off of the balcony you might get one. The parking lot was the best bet. We had to give out the condo land line number to friends. The wifi, however, worked just fine.
All in all, 'you knocked it out of the park' as my S.O. told me
business
Holiday Villas II - 112 in Indian Shores Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171309
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Bowling Green, KY
5

Relaxing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved our stay in this unit despite the weather in the earlier part of the week! The unit was very clean and in great shape for our stay. Loved that our balcony was right on the beach for the most awesome sunsets! The 2nd bedroom was a bit crowded with 2 double beds and the mattresses were very creaky, but the girls managed ok. The master bedroom was the best. I was worried about it being on the atrium side of the bldg., but it turned out to be a blessing. The room was comfortable and stayed dark. No early sunrise to wake you too early! We slept great and my husband never got up to move to the sofa like he does at home. The master shower drain seemed a bit slow, but those are my only negatives. The place was great and I would stay here again without hesitation. It's the 1st year that I wasn't ready to leave mid-week! Most relaxing vacation I can remember! Thank you!
business
Holiday Villas II - 112 in Indian Shores Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171309
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Edmonton, AB
5

Great Area of Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay. Week two in Florida after first week in Orlando hitting Theme Parks hard. This was a wonderful place to decompress and regenerate. Beautiful beach which we had almost to ourselves. Spacious Condo exactly as advertized - no surprises. Water and beach were great. Kids had so much fun on beach. Beautiful sunsets, and great little shops and restaurants all along the key.
business
Holiday Villas II - 112 in Indian Shores Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171309
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Rochester, MN
5

Great for a family with young kids !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed with our three young sons - 9,7 and 6. The condo was wonderful - all amenities needed were there - many toys, boogie boards, beach chairs. Six stairs to the beach and to the pool. Morning coffee on the balcony overlooking the waves...and beautiful evening sunsets. PJ Oysters worked well for us for dinners and several icecream shops close by for a treat. Publix was also close for groceries. Would do it again. Thanks for the opportunity !
business
Holiday Villas II - 112 in Indian Shores Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171309
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Inverness, FL
5

Five Stars for Holiday Villas II Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family vacation of only four nights at Holiday Villas II was way too short! We had never been to this area before and didnot know what we have missed in Florida! Indian Shores lacks the boardwalks, amusements parks, bars, and loud cars rolling down the street day and night so if you are looking for those, you will not want to stay here. It is the perfect place to catch your breath, smell the fresh gulf air and relax. We loved every aspect of the area and condo we rented. The decor and roominess was perfect for our group of six. It was clean and had everything we would need, to include beach chairs and sand castle toys galore for the great grandbaby. We could not get enough of the gulf view from the balcony to include awesome sunsets, dolphins passing by, and an incredible lightning show! We felt safe and secure; even left our beach items overnight on the beach. The kids loved strolling up and down the beach collecting shells and what a collection we have! We are already looking at the calendar for next summer. I give Holiday Villas II a five star rating.

Manager responded on 8/9/2013:
So glad you enjoyed your visit!! We look forward to having you visit us again!
business
Holiday Villas II - 112 in Indian Shores Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171309
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
St. Petersburg, FL
5

4 Day all girl getaway.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved the place. Very clean and the view was wonderful.very quiet. Parking was a little problem because we had 3 cars but we solved it. The building management were very helpful with that problem
business
Holiday Villas II - 112 in Indian Shores Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171309
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Liberty, MO
4

Girls Long Weekend

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice place. Wish it had a washer and dryer in the unit. Most condos do that I have rented. The beds and linens were horrible. They need to be updated. Otherwise everything else was good!