Madeira Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
*2 Bedroom/ 2 Bath *FREE. Wi-Fi * Free Long Distance US & Canada *2 Queens and a Sofa Sleeper *Direct Gulf, Televisions, VCR *Located in Madeira Beach *Non Smoking, No Pets

2 bedroom / 2 bath

2 Queens and a Sofa Sleeper

Direct Gulf, Televisions, VCR

*FREE. Wi-Fi* Free Calling to US & Canada

Located in Madeira Beach

Non Smoking, No Pets

10 Reviews of Property 3171303 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Chambre Condominium 402
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Chambre Condominium 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171303
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Birmingham, Worcestershire
5

CHAMBRE 402

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
BRILLIANT
business
Chambre Condominium 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171303
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
COVINGTON, KY
5

*

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
*
business
Chambre Condominium 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171303
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Amburgey, Ky
5

Regular Guest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is the second time my family and I have stayed at Chambre. We loved the beach and the fact that John's Pass is within walking distance.
We plan on staying there again sometime in the future.
business
Chambre Condominium 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171303
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kingsport, Tn
5

Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the condo!!! It was equipped it had everything you needed and much more. Beautiful beach!!!
business
Chambre Condominium 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171303
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Signal Mountain, Tn
5

Best service and great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have had some bad experiences with property management firms in this area, and this visit started out horribly with no place too stay (even though we had reservations with someone else). Through a very nice woman we were directed to Lifestyles, and I can't tell you how amazing they were. This condo is BETTER than it's pictures. It is so comfortable and clean. It has everything I ever look for in a condo. The pool and hot tub were just right. The small number of units was heavenly. We were supplied with cleaners, movies, games, and beach toys. The beds are not typical for a condo, very comfy. You'll cry when you have to leave! The management, maintenance, and Internet help were very PROMPT and SO friendly, and we were there for fourth of July week! Great place, great company, and wonderful vacation. I don't think you can go wrong with this one. I loved the place and Lifestyles is my new favorite place to rent condos.
business
Chambre Condominium 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171303
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Rednall, Birmingham
5

CHAMBRE 403

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Lovely condo, everything just perfect
business
Chambre Condominium 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171303
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ocala, FL
5

Great Family Summer Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Felt very at home, and peaceful. It was nice to always feel so at home. Beautiful place. We hope to go again. The pictures of the pool do not do it justice. It was very well maintained and awesomely refreshing!
business
Chambre Condominium 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171303
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Burlington, Ontario
5

Great Sunsets

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The pictures don't do this property the justice it deserves. The unit is clean, well appointed and quiet. The building is spotless and very well run. Best condo we've ever rented. Nothing negative to say and the sunsets are worth the price of admission!
business
Chambre Condominium 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171303
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Johnstown, PA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Chambre Condominium 402
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171303
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Johnstown, PA
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Christin in the office is great really helpful.

The Chambre is a great place it's quiet, close to everthing and has great sunsets.