Redington Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 28 nights
 

Redington Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
* 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath * 1 King, 2 Twins & Sofa sleeper - One month minimum stay required * Large balcony, breathtaking Gulf view * Free Internet * Located in Redington Shores *One month monimum rental required

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

1 King, 2 Twins & Sofa sleeper - One month minimum stay required

Large balcony, breathtaking Gulf view

Free Wi-Fi

FREE Calling to US & Canada

Located in Redington Shores

24 hour security guard

Non Smoking, No Pets

ONE MONTH MONIMUM RENTAL REQUIRED

9 Reviews of Property 3171297 in Redington Shores, Florida

Redington Towers III Condominium 3-D
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
business
Redington Towers III Condominium 3-D
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171297
+1 855 5296084
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Valeofglanmorgan, UK
5

cath and ivor jones uk

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
after a long flight keys for property were not left for us had to ring around and wait for someone to get keys to us it was late we were worn out not good enough


Manager responded on 1/7/2014:
Hello Cathy and Ivor, we certainly apologize about the mix-up in your arrival. Our notes indicated a different arrival date from when you actually arrived. However, the keys should have been out for you each night from the beginning of your booking until you actaully arrived to the area. We will do better next year. Thanks.
business
Redington Towers III Condominium 3-D
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171297
+1 855 5296084
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, Fl
4

Good Beach Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The RT Complex overall was good. Great Pool and deck area- large and always clean. Only negatives are the walk through a low area on the beach where rain water would stand near pool gate and the security/restricitons a little too much. Also, No Gas barbeque grills and one charcoal grill on grounds that was a long walk from condo. Condo was good with a great view of the beach besides the impeding balcony railing. Quiet; Great location. Kids loved ping-pong table.
business
Redington Towers III Condominium 3-D
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171297
+1 855 5296084
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Frederickton, NB
5

too soon to say

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have booked this property for next year but have not stayed there yet. Based on our friends' experience and our initial impressions we anticipate a very positive experience.
business
Redington Towers III Condominium 3-D
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171297
+1 855 5296084
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
LaBelle, NS
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a very good stay and look forward to next March.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Redington Towers III Condominium 3-D
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171297
+1 855 5296084
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Nanaimo, British Columbia
5

our annual trip to redington

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
No surprises as usual except for a broken lamp
in the bedroom which was not replaced during
our stay.However it was a pleasant surprise to
find a new flat screen tv. You obviously read
our comments in 2011.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Redington Towers III Condominium 3-D
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171297
+1 855 5296084
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
TORONTO, ON
5

Redington Towers -- a first class property on ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Redington Towers -- a first class property on a beautiful Beach

We have been vacationing at Redingtion Towers for over 20 years so thoroughly enjoy returning to this location. This was our first stay at 3D and it was a very pleasant experience. The condo has a spacious kitchen, which was well equipped. It has a nice very open concept. The beds were comfortable and there was an excellent supply of towels. However, the bathrooms are in need of an upgrade. Although the condo overall was clean, the ensuite shower floor and tiles had considerable mildew. The sofa was not too comfortable. The property management staff were very responsive. The Vice President quickly resolved the WI FI connection problem. Martha was extremely helpful in booking this property. An overall pleasant vacation.
business
Redington Towers III Condominium 3-D
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171297
+1 855 5296084
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
LaBelle, NS
4

Redington Towers

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed Redington Towers very much and look forward to next March. Lloyd and Joan Hazlett
business
Redington Towers III Condominium 3-D
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171297
+1 855 5296084
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Nanaimo, British Columbia
4

Redington Towers 111

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We love this complex ie: Gym, large pool etc., however in the condo I wish they would update the T.V. as it is small and the reception is awful also the loveseat and chesterfield is old and uncomfortable.

Manager responded on 12/17/2011:
Thank you for your comments.We have forwarded your suggestions to the owner.We greatly appreciate all comments. Thank you.
business
Redington Towers III Condominium 3-D
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171297
+1 855 5296084
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
ALTOONA, PA
5

very happy everything was satisfactory

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.