Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*3 Bedroom / 2 Bath *King, 2 Doubles, Queen *FREE Wi-Fi ~ FREE Long Distance, US & Canada *Wrap-around Balcony overlooks the Gulf of Mexico *Located in Indian Shores *Non Smoking, No Pets

3 Bedroom / 2 Bath

King, 2 Doubles, Queen

FREE Wi-Fi in this condo. ~ FREE Calling to US & Canada

WRAP-AROUND BALCONY OVERLOOKS THE GULF OF MEXICO

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spacious, 3 bedroom, 2 full bath, 5th floor condo in Indian Shores (between Clearwater and St. Pete), Florida. Fully furnished and ready for you and yours. New kitchen fully equipped. New bathrooms 2011. King in master, two doubles in 2nd bedroom and a queen in the 3rd bedroom. Sleeps 6 total. Cleaning, linens, and towels provided. All rentals are Saturday to Saturday.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vacation Rental Amenities:

Heated Pool

Hot Tub

Two Elevators

Designated Parking Spot

Washer/dryer in condominium

Fully equipped kitchen

Walk out the door to amazing beach and fantastic sunsets.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nearby Activities and Attractions:

1 hour to Seminole Hard Rock Casino

2 hours to Disney World, Epcot, Wild Kingdom, Disney/MGM Studios, Universal Studio and Sea World

45 minutes Busch Gardens, Adventure Island, Bern's Steakhouse, stadiums, Ybor City

Suncoast Trolley Bus Stop in front of building

Close to deep sea fishing charters, Sea-Doo®/WaveRunner® rental, wind surfing, boat rentals, gambling cruises, sight-seeing cruises, etc.

More Details
Hide Details

30 Reviews of Property 3171273 in Indian Shores, Florida

Sand Castle II Condominium 2506
average rating of 4.0666666 based on 30 reviews
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2506
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171273
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Glenmont, NY
5

Our winter escape

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The view from this condo is fabulous. The kitchen is well equipped. With four TVs and free wifi, all our guests were comfortable. The staff from Florida Lifestyle was friendly and helpful. Check in and check out were quick and easy. We have been coming here for five years and hope to continue renting here into the future.
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2506
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171273
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

A Marvellous Time at Sandcastle 2

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a brilliant holiday - Sandcastle 2506 was really good, the location is great and we would recommend both the property and the location unreservedly. The only blip was the dish washer only being available for the last 2 days and the rental company not taking an issue with the doors to the balcony seriously at first.
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2506
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171273
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
2

Sandcastle II unit 2506

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property needs maintenance badly, worn out furniture, mattresses hard, over 8 light bulbs missing or burnt out..Outdated dishwasher, no potholders, baking pans. Price did not reflect the condition of unit should be in lower tier of rental pricing.

Manager responded on 1/26/2013:
All items tended to by owner.
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2506
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171273
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time and hope to be back. The condo was wonderful - clean and comfortable. Exactly as pictured. Great views from wrap around balcony, gorgeous beach, fantastic location close to lots of great restaurants (be sure to try The Pub, Tappas, and The Wine Cellar).
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2506
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171273
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Port Clinton, Oh
4

Great Location & Wonderful View!

Great Location & Wonderful View!
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very pleased overall ~ could have been a little cleaner ~ found toenail clippings under coffee table, very dirty under couch, tables, etc, mold in ice cube and water dispenser in frig. and mattress in one bedroom needs replaced.
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2506
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171273
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were there in Nov and thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condo. The view was amazing and the furnishings were clean and adequate. The 3 bedrooms easily accommodated the 5 of us.
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2506
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171273
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Toronto, ON
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was perfect for our family bacation - all the amenities needed to enjoy the beach, pool, and the amazing sunsets.
Look forward to a return visit!
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2506
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171273
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Miami, FL
5

Beautiful Unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Matress in the master bedroom needs replacing

Manager responded on 9/19/2013:
Thank you for your review. We will notify Owner about mattress.
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2506
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171273
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Mechanicsville, MD
5

Sand Castle II

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location, great. Property condition, great. Housekeeping needs help though. Dirty bed sheets, dirty floors, dirty ceiling fans, dirty a/c vents.
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2506
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171273
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Orlando, FL
5

Beachy Feel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice unit it has updated baths, master bedroom. Guest bedrooms need new flooring. Great corner unit view . Nice sectional leather couch accommodates a lot of guests. However a little more attention to detail when being cleaned. I spent a few hours wiping down splattered kitchen cabinets & walls. Inside of trash cabinet had a lot of trash on floor a d even a dirty old diaper. How do you miss that?? Housekeeping issues !! Love to return next year & see unit fully updated !!