Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*2 Bedroom / 2 Bath *King, 2 Twins - 3 Tv's, DVD *Free Wi-Fi *Large balcony, beach access nearby *Located in Indian Shores on the Intercoastal Waterway *Non Smoking, No Pets

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

King, 2 Twins - 3 Tv's, DVD

Free Wi-Fi

Large balcony, beach access nearby

Located in Indian Shores on the Intercoastal Waterway

Non Smoking, No Pets

11 Reviews of Property 3171272 in Indian Shores, Florida

Quiet Waters Condominium 5F
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5F
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171272
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lombard, IL
5

Florida Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I had a beautiful time
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5F
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171272
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was the fifth year my husband & I have stayed in this condo. It pretty much has everything you need to make yourself comfortable. It is very clean and tastefully decorated. The location is perfect; just a short drive to Clearwater, St Pete, and Tampa or walking distance to local shops & restaurants. There is a short walk to the beach and using the beach buggy, towels, chairs, toys, etc provided makes life much easier. The pool & hot tub are clean and have plenty of chairs. There is also a BBQ grill for community use. A private pier leads to a dock on the intercostal where one can fish & relax. Florida Lifestyle is very easy to work with, as well. Employees are professional & helpful. I would highly recommend this location to couple or small families (due only to being able to sleep 4).
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5F
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171272
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kingston, ON
5

This is the one

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed at QWF5 before and have always found our accommodation above the norm. The view is splendid - the condo spacious and clean - and the people at Quiet Waters friendly. What more can you ask for?
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5F
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171272
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
St. colomban, QC
5

wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
very good location & clean .beautiful condo .will come back !
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5F
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171272
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cave City, KY
5

Awesome!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our first time to this area of the state and it will definitely not be our last. We will continue to come back yearly. We visited all between Clearwater and John's Pass and the location of Quiet Waters is the perfect location. The condo itself, we couldn't have asked for anything else. It offered everything we needed and more. Plenty of beach chairs, next year I know to not even pack ours. The view is amazing! The master is amazing! The most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. This was our best vacation yet and can't wait till next year! I can't say enough great things about Quiet Waters.
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5F
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171272
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Memphis, TN
5

2012 Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great experience. This was our second time renting this property.
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5F
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171272
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Minnetonka, MN
4

florida vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
love all the nice people at QW
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5F
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171272
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lombard, IL
5

My Vacation Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We like the location and the condo and we plan to go back next year
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5F
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171272
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
London, UK
5

Our home for 2 weeks in Quiet Waters was paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed in 5F at Quiet Waters for 2 weeks in September.
The condo was perfect, spotlessly clean, comfortable with a real home from home feel.
The pool, hot tub, grill, dock & grill area was beautiful & so well maintained.
We hope to return to Quiet Waters and have no hesitation in recommending it to others.
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5F
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171272
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cartigan, PEI
5

Excellent Condo and Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very pleased with our accommodation and the location of the condo. There were several options for activities with this condo. The condo is a very quiet complex which was great for relaxing and reading. It is also close to the beach so we were able to walk to the beach every day or enjoy the condo pool and hot tub. We also spent many evenings watching boaters and the marine life from the dock on the intercoastal waterway. There are many restaurants in the area either within walking distance or a short drive. We also took advantage of the walking/biking lanes and grabbed a coffee at a local cafe after our morning walk.