Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*2 Bedroom / 2 Bath King, Queen *Large balcony, beach access nearby *FREE Wi-Fi *FREE Calling US and Canada *3 Flat LCD TVs *Located on the Intercoastal Waterway *Non Smoking, No Pets

King & Queen

Large balcony, beach access nearby

Leather Sofas with recliners

FREE Wi-Fi

FREE Calling US and Canada

3 Flat LCD TVs

Walk in shower

Located on the Intercoastal Waterway

Non Smoking, No Pets

7 Reviews of Property 3171271 in Indian Shores, Florida

Quiet Waters Condominium 5A
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171271
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Quiet Waters 5A

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A nice unit, great view of the intercoastal. Unit just needed a thorough cleaning.
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171271
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Welland, CA
5

Quiet Waters

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Have stayed at this property many times and like this unit. Very easy access to beach shopping and restaurants
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171271
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Rockford, Illinois
5

FL 2011 at Quiet Waters

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was the 2nd year we've stayed at this condo & hope to make it a yearly event. We love everything about this condo & the other people, who also stay at this comlex are "The Best!" Martha, with FL Lifestyles, has been extremely helpful & makes all the arrangements. All we have to do is pick up the key.
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171271
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Mason, OH
5

No complaints

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed in this unit several times and are delighted with the recent upgrades.
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171271
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
London, KY
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171271
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ottawa, Ontario
5

Quiet Waters 5A

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
QW 5A is so good that i've rented it for 4 years and am renting it again in 2012! when we moved in, the condo was tidy but the surfaces were dirty and had to be us!
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5A
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171271
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Rockford, Illinois
5

We liked this condo so much, we've already ...

We liked this condo so much, we've already ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We liked this condo so much, we've already booked it for 4 weeks next year.

Martha, at Florida Lifestyle, is the best agent we've ever worked with. You are very fortunate to have her on your team.