Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*3 Bedroom / 2 Bath *1 King, 2 Queens, 1 Queen *Free Wi-Fi Internet *Balcony overlooks the Gulf of Mexico *Located in Indian Shores *Non Smoking, No Pets

3 Bedroom / 2 Bath

1 King, 2 Queens, 1 Queen

Balcony overlooks the Gulf of Mexico

Free Wi-Fi Internet

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

7 Reviews of Property 3171263 in Indian Shores, Florida

Sea Gate Condominium 203
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
business
Sea Gate Condominium 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171263
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Apex, NC
4

Beach trip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place to stay
business
Sea Gate Condominium 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171263
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Broomfield, CO
5

Family vacation 7/2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nancy was the best! Thanks
business
Sea Gate Condominium 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171263
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Macon, GA
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The staff went way above to insure our stay was excellent,definitely would recommend the property and the rental agency. we had an awesome vacation
business
Sea Gate Condominium 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171263
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Waterloo, ONT
5

Best fun in the sun at Sea Gate

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was lovely, we had a great time with my family.
Need a tv in all rooms and more utensils, other than that, a great family condo.
We love the close access to the beach.
Thank you.
business
Sea Gate Condominium 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171263
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
LAKELAND, FLORIDA
4

Property Management company not helpful when I ...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property Management company not helpful when I needed it

The overall stay was good, but I requested assistance one morning from the property management company and did not receive it. The DVD player in the unit was inoperable and I had three (3) small children who wanted to watch a movie after a long, hot day on the beach. I discovered the DVD player did not work that morning and called before 10:00am and requested assistance. I was initially told someone from maintenance would respond and rectify the problem. Upon returning to the condo late that afternoon, I discovered the DVD player was not fixed. I contacted the property management again and was told to take my children out for ice cream or something else and they did not have time to fix it. Maintenance did not respond until the following day at approximately 2:00 pm, which was almost a day and half after I requested assistance. I felt I spent $700 for a three (3) day stay at the condo, the least they could have done was grant my small request of fixing the DVD player for my children.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sea Gate Condominium 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171263
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Madison, Ohio
4

Indian Shores Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were extremely pleased with our rental experience. The condo was very clean and spacious. The open layout of the kitchen/dining/living room area made it very nice for the five of us to gather for meals and relaxation when we were not in the pool or on the beach outside our back door.

We made many great memories and definitely plan to return for more.

Thank you also to the very friendly and professional employees at the nearby rental office.

Best Regards,

Tim & Molly Stevens
business
Sea Gate Condominium 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171263
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Mundelein, IL
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The one drawback was that the unit had a minimal selction of utensils in the kitchen.
It would also help to provide a back-up of paper products in the kitchen and the bathrooms. Otherwise, we found it a good stay, perfect weather, and a great view.
Helpful votes: 1/1