Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*1 Bedroom / 1 Baths *King bed and 2 Queen Sofa sleeps *Free Wi-Fi *2 TV's. DVD & VCR, too. *Large balcony, Direct Gulf front hi speed no need for box from us, info to log-in in unit hi speed Internet-password, etc displayed in unit Internet Loca

1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

King bed and 2 Queen Sofa sleeps

Free Wi-Fi

2 TV's. DVD & VCR, too.

Large balcony,Direct Gulf front

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

25 Reviews of Property 3171248 in Indian Shores, Florida

Chateaux Condominium 503
average rating of 4.68 based on 25 reviews
business
Chateaux Condominium 503
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171248
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cambridge, Ontario
5

a great vacation destination ... sun and sand!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Good location, beautiful sunsets and comfortable accommodations!
business
Chateaux Condominium 503
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171248
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed are stay.The view was great
business
Chateaux Condominium 503
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171248
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
MORTON, WIRRAL
3

I thought the condo was well furnished but too ...

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I thought the condo was well furnished but too dark,

Always enjoy Condos at Chateaux but put off this time by the beach being done really spoilt experience. Condo lovely but quite depressing far to dark needs cream walls
business
Chateaux Condominium 503
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171248
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Schereville, IN
5

Great View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very clean and the kitchen brand new. Excellant cookware.
business
Chateaux Condominium 503
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171248
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Pierrefonds, QC
5

Amazing View and Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had an amazing stay at the Chateaux unit 503. The unit was modern and updated with all the amenities of home. We were minutes away from shops and grocery stores. The beach was steps away from the condo and the pool was nice, clean and well kept with plenty of sun chairs. We are thinking of returning next year for our family vacation
business
Chateaux Condominium 503
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171248
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Chateaux

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
#503 is the best condo at this location. We have stayed there 6 or 7 times in the last 10 years. We were happy to see some old regular guests and some of the owners.
business
Chateaux Condominium 503
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171248
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
3

fair stay

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I did not like having to move from507 to 503. The drapes did not work and the lighting was poor for reading. The elevator was out one day.

Manager responded on 10/21/2013:
Dear Robert, thank you for your review but the A/C went out in 507 and another one had to be ordered. In 90 degree weather, we certainly were not willing to let you wait until we could restore air conditioning. When I asked you if everyhthing was ok the next day in our lobby, you stated everything was fine except the wall colors were dark in the Condo. Had I known you needed brighter light bulbs to read with, I would have certainly had some brought up to you. I would have also been happy to have had the drapes attended to if you would have informed us. Thanks again for your review, Steven
business
Chateaux Condominium 503
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171248
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
LODZ, PL
5

Perfect place for vacation for two...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nothing to add - our stay was just superb. The place is not "mint" new but it was clean and I can honestly recommend it to every couple dreaming of romantic evenings with breathtaking sunsets over the waters of the Gulf watched with the glass of wine from the balcony...
business
Chateaux Condominium 503
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171248
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Winter Springs, FL
5

Revuvenation Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We would come back!! Best vacation for sun, relaxtion and total peace. Don't miss dining at The Pub and Salt Rock. Watch the dolphins play and the great sunsets from the balcony. No complaints. We would definitely come back. Thank you so much!!
business
Chateaux Condominium 503
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171248
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Sutton W, ON
5

Will come again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Only one complaint if we are staying a month one set of sheets is not enough but thank you for supplying another set. - and please fix the screen door.