Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*1 Bedroom / 1 Bath *Master Bedroom - New Luxury King Mattress & 22” LED Flat Screen TV *Fully Equipped Kitchen and Dining for 6 Living Area – Queen Sleeper Sofa and 42” Flat Screen in Living Area, quality radio with IPOD dock FREE Wi-Fi Broadband

1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

Master Bedroom - New Luxury King Mattress & 22” LED Flat Screen TV

Fully Equipped Kitchen and Dining for 6

Living Area – Queen Sleeper Sofa and 42” Flat Screen in Living Area, quality radio with IPOD dock

FREE Wi-Fi Broadband Internet access in this condo. ~ FREE Calling to US & Canada

Gulf front balcony with new comfy chairs and lounger. Additional seating is provided

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets.

23 Reviews of Property 3171238 in Indian Shores, Florida

Chateaux Condominium 404
average rating of 4.4347825 based on 23 reviews
business
Chateaux Condominium 404
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171238
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Great place to stay.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Love being able to have the wonderful view of the water and easy access to the beach.
business
Chateaux Condominium 404
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171238
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Sarnia, ON
5

Vacation Gateway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property was well equipped with home convienances such as dishes, towels etc. Breathtaking views. The pull out couch in the living room will need attention as it was very uncomfortable. There was no cushioning left in the mattress just metal springs covered by a bed sheet. The property was clean and the location was perfect. We definitely would like to return to Florida in the near future.
business
Chateaux Condominium 404
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171238
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Bolton, Ontario
4

Nice family vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Poolside washrooms need updating they are musty, moldy and dark. pool not as clean as past years. Condo was lovely.
business
Chateaux Condominium 404
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171238
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Concord, OH
5

awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My kids and I had a wonderful family Vac.
business
Chateaux Condominium 404
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171238
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Toronto, ON
5

Chateaux 404

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The staff at Florida Lifestyles were great. The unit was perfect for us. We have stayed at this condo several times, in different units. This unit was the best that we have used.
business
Chateaux Condominium 404
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171238
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lower Brighton, NB
4

Great Relaxing Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent quiet location, view of beach and sunsets are undescribable. It was everything we expected and more.
business
Chateaux Condominium 404
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171238
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Bolton, Ontario
4

great quiet vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great building, quiet, and clean. Had a lot of seaweed on the beach this year.
business
Chateaux Condominium 404
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171238
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hamilton, oh
4

Good but so close to Great!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I would agree with other reviews that this condo is in a very nice location. Quiet and very family oriented! A plus for us! But, the upgrades that have been described in other previous reviews have never been made...Pocket Door sticks (just take it out and put in a more permanent fix), rugs not vacuumed (found a broken vacuum), bathroom drain needs to be replaced (you have to switch them when you go from bath to shower). Kitchen and living room are great! Bedroom is very comfortable and roomy! Sand toys and beach chairs were available and not mentioned much in previous posts. Pool and beach access are exceptional! Very well-maintained building and grounds! A few extra dollars and some time and this place could be extraordinary. We will be back if something else in the building with all of the upgrades is not available. The Staff at Lifestyles were excellent to work with. Cathy, we'll be calling you again soon! :)
business
Chateaux Condominium 404
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171238
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
North Augusta, SC
5

vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoy staying in 404. It is clean, comfortable, and well maintained. We definitely will come back next year.
business
Chateaux Condominium 404
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171238
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Althorne,, ES
5

Room with a view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Just had two weeks at the Chateaux unit 404, and it was amazing!
The apartment is a nice size, with everything you need, the bed is big and so very comfy. The bathroom does need a bit of an update, but works fine.
To be honest we spent most of our time on the balcony, you never get fed up with looking at the sea and sunsets!