Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*3 Bedroom / 2 Bath with Granite Vanities *Free Wi-Fi *King, 1 Queen, 1 Queen + 1 Twin *Gulf front *Balcony overlooking Pool & Beach *Gourmet Kitchen with Granite Countertops *Non Smoking, No Pets

3 Bedroom / 2 Bath with Granite Vanities

FREE WI-FI

King, 1 Queen, 1 Queen + 1 Twin

4 TV's & 2 DVD's

Gulf front - Spectacular Views

Spacious Balcony overlooking Pool & Beach

2000 sq ft luxurious condo on penthouse floor

Gourmet Kitchen with Granite Countertops

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

17 Reviews of Property 3171237 in Indian Shores, Florida

Beach Palms Condominium 507
average rating of 4.352941 based on 17 reviews
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, Fl
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family had a great time would definitely suggest to others the condo.
You had all you need for a great vacation.And I want to thank Martha for helping us fine the the right place.She made it a very pleasureable experience.
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Toledo, OH
5

We will most definitely be back to rent this unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
What a beautiful unit. Well equipped for all of your needs. Large and spacious . Balcony faces directly on the Gulf, you will see breathtaking views from sunrise to sunset. Pool area is clean and never to busy to sit back and relax. Beach is not overcrowded either. Nice restaurants near by, large grocery chain Publix 2 miles from condo. Had a great time can't wait to go back.
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Toledo, OH
5

A unit that we will return to every year

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is our 2nd year returning to this unit. It's a condo helps make for a beautiful vacation. The one concern/suggestion is to supply a elevator key. The rear elevator is locked out at the parking level. You can't call the elevator down. This is a problem when you return back from a road trip, even worse when trying to take luggage or groceries up. These keys should be included as part of the rental.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
New Castle, In
4

Beach Palms 507

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was really pretty. Views from balcony where great. We sit on balcony every morning and watched dolphins play in the water. The main problem is the parking. The parking spot we were assigned was very small and couldn't always get a guest spot.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Montoursville, PA
4

Love the Area!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall this was a great rental and would stay here again. The condo was not quite as clean as I would have liked (i.e., hair in the sink and shower areas, etc.)but it was very nicely furnished and located. We had one issue with some very noisy, disrespectful neighbors. When I contacted the rental agency I was given a number that I could call but was told that probably nothing would be done about it. Just expected a little more service from the rental agency. Again, overall it was a very pleasant stay.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
OTTAWA, Il
5

Great vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was in a great location, clean, roomy, and modern. The rooms were decorated nicely but the owner did not go overboard and clutter the rooms. With children ages 1, 3, and 5 we did not have to constantly worry about them breaking something or hurting themselves. Great view from the balcony. The pool was cleaned every morning and was heated. We would definitely rent again.

Manager responded on 4/16/2013:
Thank you for your complimentary comments of both the condo and the complex. We are happy your family enjoyed themselves. Come again soon!
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Blue Springs, MO
4

Great Cousins Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time at Beach Plams 507. We plan to rent this property again next year when we bring our kids & grandkids. The view was great and the location is uncrowded but a short drive on Gulf Blvd you can be in Clearwater Beach or St. Pete for a night on the town. The property has plenty of room but could use some minor maintence. I do wish they would give you some small amounts of start up supplies. The hotel soap & shampoo wasn't quite enough. Some conditioner & extra trash bags would be nice.
Over all we had a great trip and would stay here again.
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Evansville, in
5

Wonderful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We absolutely LOVED our stay in Unit 507!
We will definitely stay again!
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Murfreesboro, TN
5

Summer Vacation 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property was wonderful! Very spaceous and the veiws of the gulf are awesome.
business
Beach Palms Condominium 507
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171237
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cedar Lake, IN
3

ok

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Dirty floors poor lighting lamps did not work, widows leaked during the storm we had towels in the windows to control the water had a hard time getting the keys to work in the door locks also sliding door in very poor condition,
Helpful votes: 1/1