Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*3 Bedroom / 2 Bath *1 King, 2 Queens and sofa sleeper - FREE High-Speed Internet access in this condo. *Gulf front - Fabulous Gulf views all room. - Updated! *Located in Indian Shores *Non Smoking, No Pets

3 Bedroom / 2 Bath

1 King, 2 Queens and sofa sleeper

FREE High-Speed Internet access in this condo.

Gulf front - Fabulous Gulf views all room.

Tile and hardwood throughout.

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

All three beds have new mattresses. New cutlery, new wine glasses and new microwavable casserole dishes have been added. Some new living room furniture and pictures/lamps has been delivered. Finally, there is no carpeting but tile and hardwood throughout.

34 Reviews of Property 3171234 in Indian Shores, Florida

Beach Palms Condominium 405
average rating of 4.4117646 based on 34 reviews
business
Beach Palms Condominium 405
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171234
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
WINNIPEG, Mamitoba
5

Great break away from our winter weather.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had another good month. Thought the changes made to the condo were good but feel that the transition from the master bedroom to the bath area should definitely be repaired. Also a new front entrance rug would enhance the main entry.
business
Beach Palms Condominium 405
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171234
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Stockport, Ch
4

Happy holidays

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
For the first two days the apartment was extemely hot because the air conditoning unit was not working. We had to buy batteries for the contol panel which eventually fixed the problem, to our own expense.

We were then woken at 9am by drilling coming from The apartment next door. Although we were not staying there, we felt it would have been in our interests to of been told about this, as it greatly affected us, as we are looking onto their complex. This continues throughout the holiday, and although we got used to it, it did annoy us that we were woken up almost every weekday of our holiday.
We were offered another apartment on the other side of the complex, but it wasn't as nice as the apartment we were currently in, despite the noise.

The apartment however is brilliant and we have stayed there 8 or so times before and will continue to visit it, but we feel we should of been told about the drilling, and the air conditioning is something that we feel is very important, due to the heat.
business
Beach Palms Condominium 405
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171234
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
San Diego, CA
3

Beach Palms Review

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property was not ready for us upon arrival. Bed in master bedroom was very uncomfortable. Parking a little difficult.
business
Beach Palms Condominium 405
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171234
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Mason, OH
5

Great place! Great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was great! View was awesome! Highly recommend!
business
Beach Palms Condominium 405
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171234
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Stockport, Ch
5

Beach palms

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed here many times and we love this apartment. It has ideal location for us, and breathtaking views. The apartment is great inside, and two weeks isnt long enough! The beach is on your doorstep, and there is everything you could possibly need just a 10 minute drive away.
business
Beach Palms Condominium 405
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171234
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
St-Lambert, QC
5

great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful beach, great location,spacious condo with large balcony,comfortable beds, relatively clean (the floors would have needed a good washing and the toilet inside rim wasn't clean)
We were 4 adults with different activities but could have only 2 keys which was difficult to manage.Friendly management personnel
business
Beach Palms Condominium 405
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171234
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
St. Peters, MO
5

Our Stay at Beach Palms 405

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very happy with the condo and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reasonably priced place on one of the best beaches in Florida.

Manager responded on 8/9/2013:
So glad you enjoyed yourself. Come back and see us soon!!
business
Beach Palms Condominium 405
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171234
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Woodbridge, ON
5

Excellent rental place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful!! Very clean and spacious, excellent view!
business
Beach Palms Condominium 405
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171234
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Jackson, KY
4

GREAT LOCATION

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
THE INTERNET DID NOT WORK AND I WAS GIVEN A TELEPHONE NUMBER TO CALL THE INTERNET COMPANY. I DID NOT WANT TO SPEND A DAY OF MY VACATION ON THE PHONE TRYING TO RESOLVE ISSUES WITH THE INTERNET. THE DRYER DOES NOT WORK WELL. IT TAKES ALL DAY TO DRY A LOAD OF TOWELS.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Beach Palms Condominium 405
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171234
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Pekin, IL
4

nice stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall a very nice experience. I would probably rent again. Cleaning could have been a bit better and one of the elevators stopped working. But overall we had a great experience. I would recommend this unit. It was reasonably priced and had beautiful views.