Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins - 2.5 Baths *Gulf front balcony - Free Wi-Fi & Free Calling to US/Canada *Located in Indian Shores *Non Smoking, No Pets

3 Bedroom / 2.5 Bath

1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins - 2.5 Baths

Gulf front balcony - Free Wi-Fi

Free Calling to US & Canada

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

4 Reviews of Property 3171231 in Indian Shores, Florida

Beach Palms Condominium 505
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Beach Palms Condominium 505
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171231
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Badly in need of paint job

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo and furnishings was great except for 2 things: Condo needs paint job; Condo needs better cleaning (floors weren't clean and around taps in bathroom).
business
Beach Palms Condominium 505
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171231
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Maunsells Park, Galway
5

Excellent location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
it was a repeat visit to this complex for our family, as we have visited here many times before. It has always been a treat. Only slight issue was that the elevators were being maintained during the week and sometimes made for a little inconvenience but not major issue as there was always one in operation.
business
Beach Palms Condominium 505
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171231
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
CREVE COEUR, MO
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I would have liked recycling available and well as more amenities in condo such as dishwash detergent, a few trash bags, toilet paper.
business
Beach Palms Condominium 505
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171231
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Franklin, in
3

Too much money for what we had

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
1/2 bath toilet was messed up, blinds in bdrm were duck taped up, other bdrm window leaked during storm, some kitchen bowls were cracked, no declorations hardly my best friend rented in same condo alot less money exact same rooms but hers was very nice and taken care of. I feel like I was way over charged. I know there were other things about the condo too.