Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*3 Bedroom / 2 Bath *King, Double + Twin, Double + Twin *Free Wi-Fi *Large balcony, Gulf front, 4 LCD Tv's *Located in Indian Shores *Non Smoking, No Pets

3 Bedroom / 2 Bath

King, Double + Twin, Double + Twin

Large balcony, Gulf front, 4 LCD Tv's

Free Wi-Fi

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

_Photo of Pool and Deck is not view from unit. View from unit is direct Gulf._

11 Reviews of Property 3171223 in Indian Shores, Florida

Beach Cottage Condominium 1109
average rating of 4.2727275 based on 11 reviews
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1109
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171223
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Beautiful Gulf View Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location is beautiful! Beautiful pool and pool area. General maintenance of the condo complex excellent.
The condo size fit our needs. Kitchen equipped for doing some cooking. The property management company very helpful and responsive to issues that developed. Cleanliness of condo marginal. Furniture worn but usable. Couch and loveseat could use some cleaning.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1109
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171223
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Madison, WI
4

Great Winter Get-A- Way

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful location; Gulf front so unobstructed views of water and sunsets; Nearby shopping and excellent eating places; Condo complex very well maintained; Spacious pool deck with heated pool and hot tub; Wonderfully flat packed beach for walking and biking; Friendly neighbors. This condo was chosen as it was mostly accessible for wheelchair bound. The interior of the condo could use updating but had a well equipped kitchen, important as we prepare most of our meals. The property management company promptly addressed any problems we encountered.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1109
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171223
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unit was very nice. Excellent view. We had a 2 year old and a 6 year old and we never felt nervous about the decor. It was very warmly decorated without a lot of breakables to worry about. With the full size bed in both rooms - we found we didn't even need the third bedroom. VERY convenient. Will be going back to this unit.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1109
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171223
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Estill Springs, TN
4

Our holiday with family

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had no phone for the last couple of days.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1109
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171223
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
SARASOTA, FL
4

wedding and family reunion

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
we rented 5 units in this condo for a week. 3 from Florida lifestyles and 2 romothr source. The units from Fla. lifestyles were all very good. Units rented from private owners needed some maintenance.
This unit was very good. overall the Condo was great and the pool area a great gathering space for the group.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1109
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171223
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fort Wayne, IN
4

Spring Break 2012

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great vacation at the Beach Cottage, we love the location, beach, pool and the feeling of safety. Looking forward to coming back next year!
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1109
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171223
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Estill Springs, TN
4

Our 2012 vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
the only bad thing was the smell from the birds next door when it rain,the manager from Florida Lifestyle came out and help us out with our computer, thanks Martha you are great.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1109
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171223
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
GREENWOOD, SOUTH CAROLINA
4

Overall a nice place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We did enjoy the stay, every nice clean water, the birds were a little smelly but the kids really enjoyed them. Great pool area. The key access to "everywhere" was very anoying. Besides this it would have been a 5 star overall stay.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1109
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171223
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
LARGO, FLORIDA
4

Very nice location with a great view

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1109
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171223
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
SAFETY HARBOR, FL
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.