Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*2 Bedroom / 2 Bath - Walk-In Shower *2 Kings and queen air mattress - 3 TV's & DVD *Free Wi-Fi *Free Long Distance US & Canada *Large balcony, Gulf view overlooking the Suncoast Seabird Sanctuary. *Non Smoking, No Pet

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath - Walk-In Shower

2 Kings and queen air mattress - Recently remolded Kitchen and Bath

Wi-Fi

Free Calling to US & Canada

3 LCD TV's & DVD

Large balcony, Gulf view overlooking the Suncoast Seabird Sanctuary.

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

5 Reviews of Property 3171211 in Indian Shores, Florida

Beach Cottage Condominium 1502
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171211
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
LARGO, FL
5

great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
great
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171211
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Mt. Juliet, TN
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was excellent at the condo. Really enjoyed our stay. The view was great. The condo had everything you needed. Would definitely stay there again.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171211
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ft. Wayne, IN
4

Beach Cottage I Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall positive experience. Nice location. Only negative things I have to say is 1)the condo was cleaned fair to good condition, not great condition. That could be improved upon.2) the community grills need replaced
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171211
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cambridge, Ontario
5

Beach Cottage 1502 Dec 2012 Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
As always our resevation process went flawless.
Check in staff greeted us with a smile and warm welcome.
Unit 1502 @ the Beach cottage was Premium as per last years visit.
Couple of issues: Dissipointed that the pool was still under repair as it was promised to be completedby Dec 21.
Heat in unit was not working but owner had it repaired the next day. AC was not working but was to be repaired after our departure.
these clitches did not effect our wonderfull time spent in the premium unit. We would definitly rent this unit again.
thank-you again
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1502
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171211
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, Florida
5

Wonderfull and Spacious Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit was located with a nice view of the Gulf (no sunsets tho). The unit was SO well equiped we did not need most of the stuff we brought with us. The only downside was the evening smell from the bird sanctuary next door - but was bearable. We would rent this unit again!
Helpful votes: 1/1