Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*3 Bedroom / 2 Bath * Free Wi-Fi *1 King, 2 Queens - 4 Flat Screen TVs *Large balcony, Gulf front *50 lb. Ice Maker in unit *Located in Indian Shores *Non Smoking, No Pets

3 Bedrooms / 2 Bath

1 King, 2 Queens

4 Flat Screen TVs

Free Wi-Fi

Large balcony, Gulf front

No Need to run out of ice - 50 lb. Ice Maker in unit.

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

6 Reviews of Property 3171210 in Indian Shores, Florida

Beach Cottage Condominium 1509
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1509
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171210
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

The view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The view of the gulf is excellent. Top floor is a wonderful experience as well.
Stayed 2 months in this condo, the master bedroom is wonderful , the two back bedrooms are dark due to lack of lighting .the living area is large as is the kitchen, but should you plan to cook and eat in the condo the kitchen supplies and storage are minimal..lots pf linen and beach towels ( about 20 !) the owner and management company are very good to work with and gave us immediate response to any concerns. Oh yes, pay attention to the TV directions ...slightly different ...I had trouble ...but sorted it all out to watch Olympics!! Over all a wonderful two months in this condo.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1509
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171210
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Elizabethton, TN
5

Fall break 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The only problem was that the dishwasher did not get the dishes real clean. Otherwise, the condo was beautiful and nicely furnished.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1509
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171210
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
New Palestine, IN
5

1509

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very pleased with our stay in this condo. Very nice and we had a blast. We are looking forward to coming back. Property management was very friendly and helpful.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1509
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171210
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lemont, IL
4

Easter Break

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everyone is always very helpful. Condo itself is dark in bedrooms and living. Other than this condo is very nice.

Manager responded on 4/4/2013:
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to yor visit next year!!
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1509
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171210
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Louisville, KY
3

Issues with property

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had to clean condo when we got there things appeared not to work examples screens, iron keys became a real issue to go to beach or anywhere for that matter!!! Drop of keys was also an issue will not stay at Beach cottage again this was second time there not happy with complex set up!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1509
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171210
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lemont, IL
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Lighting in some areas of the unit were a little dark. Overall a very nice unit!