Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*1 Bedroom / 1 Bath *Free Wi-Fi & Free Calling to US & Canada* *1 King and Queen Sofa Sleeper *Balcony steps onto the pool deck *Located in Indian Shores *Non Smoking, No Pets

1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

1 King and Queen Sofa Sleeper

*Free Wi-Fi & Long Distance to US & Canada*

Balcony steps onto the pool deck

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Condo #2102 is a Nautical-themed condo. You will enjoy the fresh blue and white decor enlivened with pictures and sculptures of boats and shells. The easy, breezy atmosphere is welcoming and relaxing. The bathroom is extremely spacious and has a jacuzzi. There is tile throughout, with access to the pool deck and spa on the same level through your own living room and bedroom patio doors.

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Nearby amenities include grocery and drug stores, gas stations, car washes, shopping malls, two international airports (Tampa International ‘TPA’ and Clearwater International Airport ‘PIE’), the huge covered Wagon Wheel Flea Market, miniature golf courses and local arts and crafts fairs. There are approximately 40 golf courses within a 40 mile radius. Popular John’s Pass provides restaurants, bars, dolphin watching, boat rentals and unique shops. Some nearby great restaurants include the Pub waterside restaurant, E & E Stakeout Restaurant, Marlin Darlin, Friendly Tavern (karaoke), Wine Cellar, Sloppy Joe’s and the Green Iguana. Next door to us you can visit the world-renowned Suncoast Seabird Sanctuary.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 3171205 in Indian Shores, Florida

Beach Cottage Condominium 2102
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171205
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Pickering, ON
4

Paradise in Indian Shores

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent property in Indian Shores have been going there for 10 years with family and friends and will continue. Lifestyles was excellent to deal with!
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171205
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
South Bend, IN
5

Beach Cottage 2102

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was a last minute booking and we were more than pleasantly surprised with the accommodations. The bed was very comfortable and the linens top notch. Would definitely return if you could guarantee warmer weather.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171205
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
GREEN BAY, WI
5

Wonderful condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very pleased with this rental. Lovely condo with everything we needed. Very quiet and nice people. Felt safe and secure. Wished we could have had better view of Gulf from patio, but still great. Would come back again.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171205
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guelph, On
5

Malloy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171205
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Canbridge, ON
4

Another great Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our fifth vacation at Beach Cottage 2. The property is excellent,the location is very good.Unit 2102 is very comfortable and well equiped. The folks at Florida Lifestyle Vacations are very friendly and helpfull.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171205
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kansa City, MO
5

Summer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was everything that we expected and more, very clean and comfortable. We liked the first loor location which allowed us to walk out to the pool and down to the ocean.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171205
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fort Thomas, KY
5

Our Home Away from Home...!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Outstanding place to relax with all of the comforts of home. Direct access to the pool and beach. The sliding doors let the sunlight in and the noise out so that you can enjoy that afternoon nap after a long morning at the beach. This was our 3rd stay and we are already making plans for 2013. Book it now but save us a week or 2....Ha.!!
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171205
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
MARCY, NY
5

great vacay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect vacation rental, exactly as presented and expected.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 2102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171205
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
ROSWELL, GA
5

Early Spring escape

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family & I were in two units on the 1st floor, & both units were clean, comfy & charmingly furnished. We had a minor problem which was fixed in a flash, & the owner of our unit stopped by to make sure everything was okay. Beds were comfortable & we could not be more pleased.