Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*2 Bedroom / 2 Bath- Free Wi-Fi & Long distance US & Canada *1 King, 2 Fulls and a Sofa Sleeper *Large balcony overlooking the Gulf and pool deck *Located in Indian Shores *Non Smoking, No Pets

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

1 King, 2 doubles and Sofa Sleeper

Free Wi-Fi & Calling to US & Canada

Large balcony overlooking the Gulf and pool deck

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

7 Reviews of Property 3171201 in Indian Shores, Florida

Beach Cottage Condominium 1314
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1314
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171201
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
5

Amazing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property was very comfortable and spacious! It just needs a few upgrades.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1314
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171201
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
St Petersburg, FL
5

Beach Cottages I Unit 1314

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Spacious and clean. End unit so it was pretty quiet. Unit could use a little upgrading but it was still very nice and comfortable.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1314
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171201
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ft Wane, IN
5

Spring Break 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed in Beach Cottage 1314 for the past 6 years. Our stay has always been very enjoyable. We love the area. This year was a challenge since our family was ill for most of our stay. We really consider our stay our home away from home. It would be nice to see some of the amenities updated, but overall we always enjoy our stay.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1314
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171201
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
North Bay, ON
5

Nice, relaxing vacation....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Plenty of room, good view of the pool area and beach.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1314
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171201
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
4

i was very family tied the whole family was ...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
i was very family tied the whole family was very happy

i only have one world and the is i love it.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1314
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171201
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ft Wane, IN
4

Spring Break 2013

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall we had a wonderful stay. We have stayed here for the past 5 years. Our unit was clean and every year it seems that our stay is more enjoyable. We did have one issue with not having a vacum and being able to clean the carpet. We will be returning in 2013. The management company seems to adress needs rather quickly.
business
Beach Cottage Condominium 1314
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171201
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kingston, NB
5

Great Place and Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
What a lovely condo and location was great. Enjoyed sitting on the balcony overlooking the pool and watching the ocean and sunsets. Condo was generous in size - lots of space to move around. Would recommend this condo to anyone. Fantastic that you only had to go downstairs and you were on the beach and could walk for miles. If you didn't want to walk you could take the beach chairs provided in the condo and sit on the beach all day. Very relaxing.