Oxnard house rental - Island Views
Island Views
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Oxnard House Rental Photos and Description
Hollywood Beach oceanfront home with great open floor plan and amazing views. This updated 3 bed 3 bath home will not disappoint with island and ocean views. Plenty of room for large families. Call to book!

Located in Hollywood Beach, this oceanfront single family home is a great vacation rental for the family gathering! This home was upgraded with class.1st floor has living area for watching movies, 2 full bedroom, street side bedroom has trundle beds and oceanfront bedroom has twin bed and full bathroom 2nd floor has open living space & Great wide kitchen for entertaining, 2 oceanfront patios to view the islands and ocean views. Dining area with open ceiling. Master bedroom with lush bedding and flat screen tv. 3rd floor loft area offers 2 sofa beds. Home comes with games, Cable tv, WIFI. Call

*Security deposit is $600 for weekly reservations, anything over 30 days; deposit is higher. Rent price does not include bed tax of 8%, $350 cleaning fee & reservation fee of $45. All rentals include linens and towels. Home is a fully furnished vacation rental, summer rates are $3800 per week. * Nightly rate during the summer is $600 per night. plus tax and clean.

7 Reviews of Property 3171042 in Oxnard, California

Oceanfront Gorgeous Home with Breathtaking Views!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
business
Oceanfront Gorgeous Home with Breathtaking Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171042
+1 855 5296084
Oxnard Central Coast California
5

Great place to stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house is in great shape, with lots of sleeping and entertaining space. Also, the view is priceless! I would recommend this property for everyone!


Manager responded on 3/16/2012:
This home does have an amazing view!!!! Very happy to hear that you enjoyed it here
business
Oceanfront Gorgeous Home with Breathtaking Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171042
+1 855 5296084
Oxnard Central Coast California
Chicago, Illinois
5

Holiday beach house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We came to LA to be with family for Thanksgiving and decided to rent a house at the beach. The house was very nice. Can't beat the view, as you are right at the harbor mouth and can watch boats going in and out as well as the surf. The house was comfortable. The kitchen had an "eclectic" assortment of cooking utensils, dishes, etc. The master bedroom was comfortable, but the other bedrooms had only trundle beds. The management company was very easy to contact and responded to minor problems immediately. The logistics of being checked out by 10AM and having your towels washed and dried was sort of silly and should be changed. There is seemingly no reason why the housekeeper can't wash the towels and linen.
Overall, I would stay again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Gorgeous Home with Breathtaking Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171042
+1 855 5296084
Oxnard Central Coast California
Fillmore, CA
4

Wonderful week.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time. The home was beautiful and the view was great. The closeness to resturants and stores was helpful. One and only complaint is having to have the towels washed before leaving.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Gorgeous Home with Breathtaking Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171042
+1 855 5296084
Oxnard Central Coast California
Diamond Bar, CA
4

This is the one!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family of 5 enjoyed this getaway very much during New Years break. Private 2 car garage and backdoor access to beach were fantastic.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Gorgeous Home with Breathtaking Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171042
+1 855 5296084
Oxnard Central Coast California
Yorba Linda, Ca
4

family fun

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very fun nice size house had plenty of room for the whole fam
business
Oceanfront Gorgeous Home with Breathtaking Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171042
+1 855 5296084
Oxnard Central Coast California
Lancaster, CA
5

Fabulous Beach Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had only seen the house on the internet prior to our arrival. Once we got there it was truly perfect. The size of the house was great and the location was perfect. We were able to not only enjoy the beach with such great access but also go to other surrounding areas and visit only minutes away! Ventura Pier is only a 10 min drive, Santa Barbara is about 25 min, and even the local Indian casino was fun! Would love to come back again soon. Thank you to all the ladies in your office for being so helpful and nice when arranging our great vacation!

Manager responded on 6/14/2012:
This house does have an amazing location with terrific views! Thank you for your kind words and we hope you come back and stay with us again soon :)
business
Oceanfront Gorgeous Home with Breathtaking Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171042
+1 855 5296084
Oxnard Central Coast California
Burbank, Ca
5

7 Women on Hollywood Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved our vacation house on Hollywood Beach. The house is in beautiful condition and we loved the decor of blue glass and shells and the cool colors of the furnishings. The fireplaces were great and the kitchen was spacious and easy for many cooks to be in at once. The beds were comfortable and there was an abundance of linens and towels. I can't think of anything that we did not like about the house. We also liked the agent and we were refunded our deposit within two weeks. That was great. I guess if there was one thing we would have wanted it would be to be closer to the water but for the price, we feel like it was a great value. We highly recommend it!

Manager responded on 6/14/2012:
Very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Come back again soon :)