Cape Canaveral condo rental - View From Walkway
View From Walkway
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 6 nights
 

Cape Canaveral Condo Rental Photos and Description
Mystic Vistas, The Beach is Your Front Door

This Oceanview Condo is Florida Beach living at its finest. This luxury condominium complex was built in 2005.

This condo is in Cape Canaveral, the city that borders This is a 3 bedroom, 2 bath that will accomodate adults and children. Awaken to the sound of waves breaking the shoreline, and enjoy the sunrise from your large, private balcony facing the ocean. Private beach access is just several feet from this unit and you may use the onsite tennis court, gym (must be notified in advance for these keys) and swimming pool during

your stay. The Master Bedroom is large and roomy with a large master bath, that boasts a jacuzzi garden tub and shower. It also has his and her airconditioned walk-in closets and custom wood cabinetry. The kitchen is open and overlooks the living room, balcony, and ocean.

Exquisite Mediterranean Design, High Ceilings, Secured Access Lobby, Telephone Door Answering System, Enclosed Ground Level Parking, Automatic Garage Door Openders, Master Fire Alert System, Private Beach Access, Heated Pool, Spectacular View of Space Shuttle Launches, High Efficiency A/C & Heating, Cable, Separate Laundry

Roomm with Washer and Dryer, Trash Chutes on Every Floor, Two Elevators, Tinted Windows Throughout, Storm Shutters and Impact Resistant Glass, Full Applicances (refrigerator with ice maker, cook top, microwave oven, dishwasher, garbage disposal) Granite counters, custom wood cabinets, Movable Island and ceramic tile floors, Onsite Tennis Courts & Fitness Center.

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 3171034 in Cape Canaveral, Florida

Mystic Vistas, The Beach is Your Front Door
average rating of 4.142857 based on 21 reviews
business
Mystic Vistas, The Beach is Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171034
+1 855 5296084
Cape Canaveral Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Golden, CO
3

overall good, just not worth the money

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
For as much as we spent, I would have expected a little bit nicer things as far as the linens, soap, etc. The sheets and towels were old and mismatched. The bed in the 2nd bdrm was hard and creaky. Also, the TVs are super old and there are only 2. We also booked this expecting bunk beds for my kids in the 3rd bdrm and they were gone and just had a queen and all the twin mattresses on the floor in bdrms #2 and #3. Just overall, for the money we spent on this place, expected it to be nicer and feel more luxurious than it did. The plus is David at Pytha that we worked with was the epitome of professionalism and kindness. The location was fabulous, though a bit hard to find. Another plus was the pool was heated in November and a lot of other places aren't. The place is very quiet. Overall, it is good, but the place needs a bit of updating and newer/nicer linens.
business
Mystic Vistas, The Beach is Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171034
+1 855 5296084
Cape Canaveral Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Columbia, SC
4

great view and beautiful beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time visiting Cape Canaveral. David did a great job.
business
Mystic Vistas, The Beach is Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171034
+1 855 5296084
Cape Canaveral Florida Central Atlantic Coast
PLANTATION, FL
4

attentive and accomodating

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
david and his brother were very attentive and accomodating
business
Mystic Vistas, The Beach is Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171034
+1 855 5296084
Cape Canaveral Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Lancaster, NY
5

Great 2 1/2 months in Cape Canaveral

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay very much. The condo was clean, and the furniture requested was replaced. Our only concern is we would have liked to been able to confirm our dates for next year.
business
Mystic Vistas, The Beach is Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171034
+1 855 5296084
Cape Canaveral Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Miami Lakes, FL
5

Family reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
David and his team where very professional. Yes, they have fixed the cleaning issue and the only item left to fix is the sofa bed. It needs to be replaced asap, as well as the air mattress.
business
Mystic Vistas, The Beach is Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171034
+1 855 5296084
Cape Canaveral Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Blacklick, OH
5

Basketball tournament/family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
After reading the reviews I talked to David with Pytha and he assured me that all repairs and cleaning had been taken care of. I was still skeptical until I walked in the front door. The first thing I notice was how clean it smelled, as I began to looking around I was impressed with the condo. My ONLY suggestion would be to upgrade the sitting room furniture because it's not the most comfortable. The condo was very spacious, the view from the balcony was great cause you could sees the big cruise ships leaving. The beach was nice and just steps away. There were plenty of cooking utensil, silverware, plates and glassware. The beds were comfortable, they had replaced all the mattresses in the kids room with 4 twin beds (I tried them myself). My friend and her son stayed with us and she was impressed (she is a real estate agent). The pictures don't do it any justice. You will NOT be disappointed.
business
Mystic Vistas, The Beach is Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171034
+1 855 5296084
Cape Canaveral Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Vionville, IN
5

Mystic By The Sea Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful condo, but it had broken blinds in all the rooms & not enough pots & pans for cooking meals. Other than that, loved watching the cruise ships everyday & loved the less crowded beach. We would move there in a heartbeat!

Zionsville, IN.
business
Mystic Vistas, The Beach is Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171034
+1 855 5296084
Cape Canaveral Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Lancaster, NY
4

our stay at Mystic Vista

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the location and view very much. Furniture needs to be updated. The condo was not cleaned to our standards. There was dog hair through the condo which took us a week to clean up. The condo needs some tlc and updates.
business
Mystic Vistas, The Beach is Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171034
+1 855 5296084
Cape Canaveral Florida Central Atlantic Coast
4

Great Location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was a great location for our family. Easy access to the beach and pool. The size was also perfect for our large family.

There were a few things that would have made our stay more comfortable. The bunk bed ladders were not installed and a child in the top bunk could hit his/her head on the ceiling fan.
The pull out sofa bed was too uncomfortable to use.
business
Mystic Vistas, The Beach is Your Front Door
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171034
+1 855 5296084
Cape Canaveral Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Hilliard, OH
5

Great location, comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.