Myrtle Beach Resort condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Myrtle Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Anchorage I is located across Ocean Blvd. in the famed Ocean Forest section. With exceptionally large floor plans and wonderful views of the white sandy beaches, Anchorage is sure to provide a relaxing vacation.

This condo has had many updates, new tile, carpet, some applainces and so much more, professionally decorated. Featured: Located across Ocean Boulevard in the famed Ocean Forest Section, Anchorage I is noted for exceptionally large floor plans. Ranging from 1,200 to 1,500 square feet of living space, this popular vacation destination is sure to provide you with the relaxing roominess you deserve. Convenient elevator service, full kitchen and washer and dryer in each unit, large swimming pools and tropical landscaping add to the beauty of these deluxe seaside villas.

Anchorage I is centrally located in the Northern end of Myrtle Beach close to major attractions, shopping, dining, golf, plus much more.

WINTER RENTAL MONTHLY RATES DISCOUNTED UP TO 75%! PLEASE CALL FOR EXACT PRICING!

12 Reviews of Property 3170877 in the Myrtle Beach Resort, South Carolina

Anchorage I Ocean Front Myrtle Beach South Carolina
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 12 reviews
business
Anchorage I Ocean Front Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170877
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Always Happy With Anchorage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed at Anchorage 7 or 8 times now. We have also stayed at other complexes, both high rise resorts and smaller facilities. Anchorage just can't be beat! It is what I consider a "real" vacation. It's like being in the comfort of your own home with all the amenities. Just bring your clothes and fill the fridge with groceries and you don't need another thing! Very close to everything. You can do all the tourist activities or, you can sit on your balcony and stare at the ocean, your choice!
We arrived late at night and left very early in the morning so, of course, the rental office was closed. Our keys, contract, instructions etc. were totally available to us and the process of check-in and check-out was clean and easy.
We will always choose Anchorage first and probably won't ever stay anywhere else again!

Manager responded on 12/18/2013:
Wonderful, we are so glad that you had a nice vacation and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for the great review.
business
Anchorage I Ocean Front Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170877
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
BURLINGTON ONT, CANDA
5

Vacation--Anchorage 1

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Extremlly pleased with this unit every year.

Manager responded on 12/11/2013:
Thank you so much. We aim to please!
business
Anchorage I Ocean Front Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170877
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
minersville, pa
5

Myrtle Beach 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent

Manager responded on 9/23/2013:
Thank you for the high marks! Please come again.
business
Anchorage I Ocean Front Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170877
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Cornwall Hud, NY
5

Beach time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
entry door must have recently been painted. It caused us tobe locked out of condo for several hours. another tenant helped us get in. please let prospective renters know if condo has wifi. That was inconvenient, But we loved our vacation.

Manager responded on 9/11/2013:
Thank you for your review, HOA did not let us know that the doors were scheduled to be painted, we apoligize. The condo does not have Wi-Fi and it is advertised as not having it. We are very glad you enjoyed your vacation even with the door issue and not having internet.
business
Anchorage I Ocean Front Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170877
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Gahanna, OH
5

Can't wait to return

Can't wait to return
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a fabulous location and property.

Manager responded on 7/22/2013:
We can't wait to see you again!
business
Anchorage I Ocean Front Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170877
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Kirkland, tupec
5

Anchorage condos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was perfectly located right infront of the ocean! There's a pool that is kept clean and is more private than some of the other pools in hotels along the same street! Our condo was clean and when the coffee machine broke it was replaced the next day! The only negative comment is that the outside of the condos not really well kept (moldy carpet lines the floor to the main hallway) but Otherwise it was great place to stay with family!

Manager responded on 9/12/2012:
Thank you for the review and comments. We hope to see you again. Although we do not manage the exterior of the building, we will bring this to the owners attention.
business
Anchorage I Ocean Front Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170877
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
olean, ny
5

A great get away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a very nice time. We were in proerty that looks identical to waht they had posted on the web site. We loved it and would go back for sure!

Manager responded on 4/9/2013:
Thank you for the great review and we will see you soon.
business
Anchorage I Ocean Front Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170877
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
BURLINGTON ONT, CANDA
5

Anchorage1

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very enjoyable stay. Will be back in 2013.

Manager responded on 11/27/2012:
We look forward to your return. Thanks
business
Anchorage I Ocean Front Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170877
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Charoltte, NC
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful ocean view!

Manager responded on 7/10/2012:
Thanks for reviewing Anchorage. Please come back to see us.
business
Anchorage I Ocean Front Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170877
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Cincinatti, OH
3

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
1.the e-mail I received regarding where to pick up keys for late arrival had the wrong address: it said 1023 N King's Highway. When we discovered that there was no Fairfield Inn at that address I panicked, until I used our GPS to find the actual address at 10231 NKH! 2. The air conditioning was not working when we arrived on Sunday and had to wait until Tues to get cooling. 3. Web site I looked at said unit had internet access and it did not.