A Place at the Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

A Place at the Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
A Place At The Beach IV is conveniently located along Shore Drive. With ocean views this property is both beautiful and affordable.

Conveniently located along Shore Drive, A Place At The Beach IV offers very affordable two bedroom/ two bath condos, which comfortably accommodate up to six people. Each beautifully landscaped, three-story phase has an outdoor swimming pool plus an outdoor charcoal area and coin-operated washer/dryer facilities in the building. These condos are Oceanside with beautiful views of the beach and Atlantic Ocean. Families and friends come to APATB IV year after year to share a great vacation.

APATB IV is centrally located in the northern end of Myrtle Beach close to major attractions, shopping, dining, golf, plus much more.

WINTER RENTAL MONTHLY RATES DISCOUNTED UP TO 75%! PLEASE CALL FOR EXACT PRICING!

9 Reviews of Property 3170869 in A Place at the Beach, South Carolina

A Place at the Beach IV Ocean Side Myrtle Beach South Carolina
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
business
A Place at the Beach IV Ocean Side Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170869
+1 855 5296084
A Place at the Beach Myrtle Beach
Miffissauga, on
4

Three week vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall the location and condo was very nice. There are a couple of things that need to be upgraded in the condo:
Stove elements were not flat and made pots on the burner tipsy, new toaster needed, one element broken. Slide door screen needs to be replaced. Off the track. Venetian blinds in master bedroom one vein was broken.
In conclusion, the location is ideal, security staff very friendly. I would recommend this unit to friends.

Manager responded on 9/2/2013:
Thank you for your review, we will take care of the toaster and stove, thank you for being it to our attention. We look forward to seeing you again.
business
A Place at the Beach IV Ocean Side Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170869
+1 855 5296084
A Place at the Beach Myrtle Beach
Warrenton, VA
5

overall perfect stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family stayed in g132 this july. We loved the location, it was right off of the beach and perfect walk with small children. There was a great view of the beach from the room. The room was clean and well stocked. We had a great time and it was a comfortable stay.

Manager responded on 7/23/2013:
Thak you for your review, we are so glad you had a nice vacation and look forward to seeing you again.
business
A Place at the Beach IV Ocean Side Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170869
+1 855 5296084
A Place at the Beach Myrtle Beach
Salem, oh
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Over all good

Manager responded on 9/18/2012:
Thank you for the review.
business
A Place at the Beach IV Ocean Side Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170869
+1 855 5296084
A Place at the Beach Myrtle Beach
BAINBRIDGE, PA
5

A Place at The Beach-7 years straight

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is our annual vacation trip. Any problems have always been handled in a prompt and courteous manner. Thanks for making our time relaxing and carefree, just what a vacation should be!

Manager responded on 7/19/2012:
Awesome! We hope to see you in year 8!
business
A Place at the Beach IV Ocean Side Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170869
+1 855 5296084
A Place at the Beach Myrtle Beach
washington, PA
5

my vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
unit 132 was a very nice place to stay

Manager responded on 6/26/2012:
Thank you please come to see us again.
business
A Place at the Beach IV Ocean Side Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170869
+1 855 5296084
A Place at the Beach Myrtle Beach
Jewll Ridge, VA
5

G132 needs twin/sofa mattresses (wires could ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
G132 needs twin/sofa mattresses (wires could be felt)

I would consider staying here again. The sofa mattress could not be sleft was too hot in twin bedroom...and twin beds need mattresses. Really enjoyed the location. Very well kept. THANKS for sharing your vacation home with us.
business
A Place at the Beach IV Ocean Side Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170869
+1 855 5296084
A Place at the Beach Myrtle Beach
Woodsfield, Ohio
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Needs central air conditioning and more parking.
business
A Place at the Beach IV Ocean Side Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170869
+1 855 5296084
A Place at the Beach Myrtle Beach
rincon, ga
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
A Place at the Beach IV Ocean Side Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170869
+1 855 5296084
A Place at the Beach Myrtle Beach
VALENCIA, PA
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I think the place could've been alittle cleaner and I feel that these condos should have a tv in the guest room. The overall experience was pretty well. I was not impressed with the people I booked through because they were rude at first and everyone quoted different prices but the checkin and checkout was fast and we loved that.