Myrtle Beach Resort condo rental - Oceanfront Pool
Oceanfront Pool
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Myrtle Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
A Place At The Beach V is conveniently located along Shore Drive. With views of the ocean this property is both beautiful and affordable.

Conveniently located along Shore Drive, A Place At The Beach V offers very affordable two bedroom/ two bath condos, which comfortably accommodate up to six people. Each beautifully landscaped, three-story phase has an outdoor swimming pool plus an outdoor charcoal area and coin-operated washer/dryer facilities in the building. You have your choice of oceanfront, ocean side or second row condos to choose from. Families and friends vacation at APATB V year after year sharing wonderful memories and making new ones. WI-FI is a real plus!

APATB V is centrally located in the northern end of Myrtle Beach close to major attractions, shopping, dining, golf, plus much more.

WINTER RENTAL MONTHLY RATES DISCOUNTED UP TO 75%! PLEASE CALL FOR EXACT PRICING!

11 Reviews of Property 3170844 in the Myrtle Beach Resort, South Carolina

A Place At The Beach V 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 11 reviews
business
A Place At The Beach V 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170844
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
5

A Place at the Beach V Room 114

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a great rental, every thing was clean, air worked great, nice showers, the only thing that wasn't great was the mattress on the master bed felt like a box spring and the living room furniture was not at all comfortable.

Manager responded on 8/14/2012:
Thank you for you review, I have passed this on to the owner.
business
A Place At The Beach V 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170844
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
3

Great location...except

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
If you have small children who are frightened of the noise from fireworks, or babies who will not sleep through it,this is not the place for you. The location was great, as far as getting to the beach and a wonderful pool, and even a great little view of the ocean. However, there were insanely loud fireworks every single night of the week for hours! For us this equaled terrified screams and cries from my littlest for hours every night. This turned into cranky days because there was so little sleep being had. We even left a day early because we just couldn't take another night of it.

Manager responded on 8/19/2013:
Thank you for your review, fireworks are illegal and guests should not be setting them off but they do. This does happen all up and down the beach during the busy season. We do look forward to seeing you again and perhaps we can find you a condo off the beach but still close to the ocean.
business
A Place At The Beach V 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170844
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Bluefield, WV
5

Vacation July 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a excellent vacation here. The only problems we had was 1st finding the vacation rental office, then 2nd finding the condo itself. We wasted about 2 hours looking for these locations, but after we found them all was well. We experienced a water leak and it was handled very quickly.

Manager responded on 7/29/2013:
Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again.
business
A Place At The Beach V 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170844
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Sciotoville, OH
5

Perfect location for the perfect price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Don't have the coin for oceanfront? Second row can be just as amazing. We had beautiful views of the ocean from our balcony and were within easy walking distance of the ocean. I wouldn't recommend this property for the mobility impaired due to stairs but it was perfect for our group. Clean and beautiful, the pics online didn't do the property justice. It really felt like home after the first day. We hated to leave!

Manager responded on 5/29/2013:
Thank you for the nice review!
business
A Place At The Beach V 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170844
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Belpre, OH
5

Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very Good

Manager responded on 9/18/2012:
Thank you
business
A Place At The Beach V 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170844
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Bowman, SC
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
A Place At The Beach V 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170844
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
East Bridge Water, MA
5

great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
rent every year for the last 14 years
business
A Place At The Beach V 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170844
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
nutley, nj
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The vacation home was clean and the location was great, the rental agent was honest and helpful and I would recommend this place to anyone. The only drawback which is that it is so far from North Jersey, the 11 hour drive was hard, if it were not for that I would look into renting again next year
business
A Place At The Beach V 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170844
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
HARTWELL, GA
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
A Place At The Beach V 2nd Row Myrtle Beach South Carolina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3170844
+1 855 5296084
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
GIBSONIA, PA
5

Nearly Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The young lady in the office was outstanding! She was very helpful, patient and friendly. The location was a minor walk to the beach and we were delighted. Very clean and well designed interior topped off our positive experience.